WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-05-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-12 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25700: Regression:WebKit:cmd-left and cmd-right...
2009-05-12 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 25087: Test for ENABLE_FOO macros consisten...
2009-05-12 darin@apple.comAdded missing bug titles and URLs.
2009-05-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 darin@apple.com2009-05-11 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-05-11 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 beidson@apple.com2009-05-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-05-11 beidson@apple.com2009-05-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-11 beidson@apple.com2009-05-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-05-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-11 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-05-11 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 ddkilzer@apple.com Fix typo "APPLICATION_CAHE_DYNAMIC_ENTRIES...
2009-05-11 dimich@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-11 beidson@apple.com2009-05-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-05-11 zecke@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-05-11 zecke@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore
2009-05-11 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-11 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-05-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-05-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-05-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-05-09 kov@webkit.orgBuild fix, adding missing files to make dist.
2009-05-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Used sort-Xcode-project-file to sort...
2009-05-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 bdakin@apple.com2009-05-08 Douglas R. Davidson <ddavidso@apple.com>
2009-05-08 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-05-08 kevino@webkit.orgFix memory leak for wxMac.
2009-05-08 bdakin@apple.com2009-05-08 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-05-08 harrison@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-05-08 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-08 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-05-08 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-08 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-08 ap@webkit.org2009-05-08 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-05-08 mrowe@apple.comFix <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=25640>.
2009-05-08 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-08 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-08 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-08 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-08 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-07 dimich@chromium.org2009-05-07 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-05-07 oliver@apple.comImprove native call performance
2009-05-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-05-07 dimich@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-05-07 beidson@apple.com2009-05-07 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-07 beidson@apple.com2009-05-07 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-07 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-07 beidson@apple.com2009-05-07 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-07 darin@chromium.org2009-05-07 Antony Sargent <asargent@chromium.org>
2009-05-07 darin@chromium.org2009-05-07 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-05-07 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25598: AX: if a radio button has a label and a...
2009-05-07 darin@chromium.org2009-05-07 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-05-07 xan@webkit.org2009-05-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-07 vestbo@webkit.org2009-05-07 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-05-07 eric@webkit.org2009-05-07 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-05-07 eric@webkit.org2009-05-06 Julie Parent <jparent@google.com>
2009-05-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-06 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, fixes for wx trunk builds.
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Dave Moore <davemoore@google.com>
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-06 darin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 darin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Hin-Chung Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 kmccullough@apple.com2009-05-06 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-05-06 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Fix WML enabled builds by including ...
2009-05-06 xan@webkit.org2009-05-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-06 xan@webkit.org2009-05-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-06 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-06 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-06 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-06 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-06 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-06 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-06 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-06 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-06 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-06 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-06 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-06 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-06 Soren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 vestbo@webkit.orgBuild QtWebKit as a framework on Mac
next