2009-07-15 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-07-15 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-15 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 mrowe@apple.comI like it when the code compiles.
2009-07-15 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-15 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-15 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-15 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-15 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-15 levin@chromium.org2009-07-15 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-15 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-07-15 levin@chromium.orgAdd bug link to changelog entry.
2009-07-15 mrowe@apple.comFix the Mac build.
2009-07-15 levin@chromium.org2009-07-15 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-15 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-07-15 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-15 levin@chromium.org2009-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-15 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 darin@apple.com2009-07-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-07-15 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-14 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-15 darin@apple.com2009-07-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-07-15 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-15 darin@chromium.org2009-07-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-07-15 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-15 jparent@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-07-14 darin@chromium.org2009-07-14 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-14 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 mpcomplete@chromiu... 2009-07-10 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-07-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-11 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 treat@webkit.org2009-07-14 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-14 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-14 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 weinig@apple.com2009-07-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-07-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-14 darin@apple.com2009-07-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-07-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-07-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-13 andersca@apple.com2009-07-13 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-07-13 feng@chromium.org2009-07-13 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-13 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-13 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-13 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-07-13 agl@chromium.org2009-07-13 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-13 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed make dist build fix.
2009-07-13 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-13 C├ędric Luthi <cedric.luthi@gmail.com>
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-13 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-13 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-13 levin@chromium.org2009-07-13 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 levin@chromium.org2009-07-13 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 levin@chromium.org2009-07-13 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2009-07-13 levin@chromium.org2009-07-13 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-13 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-12 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-07-13 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-12 mitz@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-07-12 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-07-12 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-12 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-12 darin@apple.com2009-07-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-07-12 xan@webkit.org2009-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-12 oliver@apple.comBug 27187 - Match Gecko behaviour for canvas path mutat...
2009-07-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-11 beidson@apple.com2009-07-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-11 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-11 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27007: Build fixes when ICONDATABASE is...
2009-07-11 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
next