2009-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-03-30 darin@apple.com2009-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-30 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-30 darin@apple.com2009-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-30 darin@apple.com2009-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-29 darin@apple.com2009-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-29 bolsinga@apple.comUndo the previous build fix.
2009-03-29 bolsinga@apple.comFix build break.
2009-03-29 darin@apple.comFix ChangeLog.
2009-03-29 darin@apple.com2009-03-29 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-03-29 dimich@chromium.org2009-03-29 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-03-29 darin@apple.com2009-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-29 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-29 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-29 ap@webkit.org <rdar://problem/6492712> Cross-origin redirects...
2009-03-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-29 darin@apple.com2009-03-28 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-28 dimich@chromium.org2009-03-28 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-03-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-28 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-03-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-28 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-03-28 mrowe@apple.comFix two SVG test failures in 64-bit.
2009-03-28 darin@apple.com2009-03-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-28 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-03-27 darin@apple.com2009-03-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-27 darin@chromium.org2009-03-27 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-03-27 dimich@chromium.org2009-03-27 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@google.com>
2009-03-27 timothy@apple.com Make scrollLeft, scrollTop, scrollWidth, and...
2009-03-27 mrowe@apple.comFix <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24876>.
2009-03-27 krit@webkit.org2009-03-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-03-27 timothy@apple.com Remove redundant attributes and functions from...
2009-03-27 aroben@apple.comDon't include substitute data URLs in global history...
2009-03-27 pkasting@chromium.org2009-03-27 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-03-27 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-27 andersca@apple.com2009-03-27 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-03-27 timothy@apple.comExpose new DOM methods as public Objective-C API.
2009-03-27 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-27 Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
2009-03-27 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-27 Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
2009-03-27 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-03-27 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-27 Erik L. Bunce <elbunce@xendom.com>
2009-03-27 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-27 Erik L. Bunce <elbunce@xendom.com>
2009-03-27 mrowe@apple.comTry and fix the Qt build.
2009-03-27 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-26 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-27 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2009-03-27 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-03-26 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-03-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-27 eric@webkit.org No additional review, committing previously...
2009-03-27 eric@webkit.org2009-03-26 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-03-26 darin@apple.com2009-03-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-26 pkasting@chromium.org2009-03-26 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-03-26 darin@apple.com2009-03-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-26 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-26 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-26 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-03-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-26 sfalken@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24837
2009-03-26 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-03-26 staikos@webkit.org2009-03-26 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-26 kov@webkit.org2009-03-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-03-26 ggaren@apple.com2009-03-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-03-26 dino@apple.com2009-03-25 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-03-25 levin@chromium.org2009-03-25 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-03-25 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-25 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-25 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-03-25 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-25 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-03-25 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-03-25 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-03-25 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-03-25 staikos@webkit.org2009-03-25 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-25 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-25 brettw@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-25 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-25 kov@webkit.org2009-03-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-25 kov@webkit.org2009-03-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-25 darin@apple.com2009-03-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-25 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-25 staikos@webkit.org2009-03-25 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-25 staikos@webkit.org2009-03-24 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-24 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-25 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-25 darin@apple.com2009-03-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-25 darin@chromium.org2009-03-24 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-03-24 simon.fraser@apple.comFix the list of files touched in r41951 in the Changelog.
2009-03-24 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 23310: Setting an absolute path (/abs)...
2009-03-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-24 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-24 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-24 adele@apple.com2009-03-24 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-03-24 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-03-24 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-03-24 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-24 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-24 dimich@chromium.org2009-03-24 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-03-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-03-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-24 Mark Mentovai <mark@chromium.org>
next