WebCore: Display the correct summary in the web inspector for the shorthands
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-11-11 jberlin@webkit.orgWebCore: Display the correct summary in the web inspect...
2009-11-11 snej@chromium.orgMake V8 bindings return NULL handles instead of calling...
2009-11-11 snej@chromium.orgOptimize V8 getDOMNodeMap(), a hot function in Dromaeo...
2009-11-11 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix, no reviewed.
2009-11-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-11-11 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for the part...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-11 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Set m_hasPendingGeometryChange to true by...
2009-11-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2009-11-11 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Introduce a function for querying the input...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-11 barraclough@apple.comSimplify the ownership model for worlds - rather than...
2009-11-11 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-10 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-11 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 beidson@apple.comRepro crash saving pcmag.com article as a webarchive.
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comAttempt 2 to fix Tiger build. No review needed.
2009-11-10 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Changes needed after r50760.
2009-11-10 ap@apple.com Qt build fix.
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comTiger build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.com Second attempted gtk build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-10 barraclough@apple.comFix back/forwards cache with JSC isolated worlds.
2009-11-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r50760.
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comAttempted build fix. (No review needed.)
2009-11-10 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: Updated function calls to take a ColorSpace...
2009-11-10 snej@chromium.orgOptimizations to Element::getAttribute
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7059710>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-10 jorlow@chromium.org2009-11-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore: WebCore part of making full-screen video pause...
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comRemove build failure introduced by earlier build fix.
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comIs this the last build fix? grep tells me yes.
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comHopefully the last chrome build fix
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comAnother chrome build fix.
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comYet another chrome buildfix
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comChrome build fix
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comRename 3D Canvas related classes to use WebGL prefix
2009-11-10 krit@webkit.org2009-11-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-11-10 andersca@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7328395>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Kevin Watters <kevinwatters@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Mark Mentovai <mark@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 kenneth@webkit.org2009-11-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 zoltan@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2009-11-09 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for the part...
2009-11-09 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-11-09 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-11-09 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-09 zecke@webkit.orgThe XML tokenizer reports a parse error twice if it...
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Johnny Ding <johnnyding.webkit@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Hopefully, the last build fix.
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-08 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix for chromium.
2009-11-08 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix for chromium.
2009-11-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-08 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2009-11-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7363434> Crash inside RenderObject...
2009-11-08 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-07 eric@webkit.org2009-11-07 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-11-07 eric@webkit.org2009-11-07 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-07 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31219...
2009-11-07 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31177>.
2009-11-06 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: added an ExecState parameter.
2009-11-06 ggaren@apple.comRolled back in r50590 with Windows build hopefully...
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-06 krit@webkit.org2009-11-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
next