https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37370
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-04-09 darin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37370
2010-04-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2010-04-09 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37361, clean...
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd another missing export to fix the build.
2010-04-09 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37353, clean...
2010-04-09 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37349, RenderSt...
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: WorkerGlobalScope.close() should let the curre...
2010-04-09 tkent@chromium.orgImplement interactive validation for forms.
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comFix the mac WebKit2 build.
2010-04-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-04-09 xan@webkit.org2010-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-04-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Symbian apps crash on exit due to a bad qObject_cast.
2010-04-09 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/37326> IDL files are being copied in...
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix crashes with package builds in release
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-09 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] User agent style sheets are crippled by moc -E...
2010-04-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-08 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: proper handle negative x or y coord...
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Create the creation callback is the current...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comFollowup optimization to bug 24300, don't leak history...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comCaught by pixel tests. I missed patching the borderRig...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24300...
2010-04-08 otte@webkit.org2010-04-08 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2010-04-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgRefactor DatabaseTracker, part 1: Remove the dependency on
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org[EFL] Move AccessibilityObjectEfl.cpp from page to...
2010-04-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-01 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tkent@chromium.orgwillValidate doesn't need to check existence of a form...
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-08 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-04-08 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto...
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgFix Chromium's HTML5 DB support in --single-process...
2010-04-08 cmarrin@apple.com Remove QuartzCoreInterface from the build
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-07 jianli@chromium.orgAdd the comment and assert that we're generating versio...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-07 ap@apple.com * platform/network/mac/AuthenticationMac.mm...
2010-04-07 ap@apple.comFix a typo.
2010-04-07 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darinn Adler.
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 jianli@chromium.orgAdd skeleton FileStream module for providing sync file...
2010-04-07 oliver@apple.com2010-04-07 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-04-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-07 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37219
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Text repainting does not account for glyphs...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Rodrigo Belem <rodrigo.belem@openbossa...
2010-04-07 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: bail out as soon as algorithm finds...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36827
2010-04-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-04-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 apavlov@chromium.org2010-04-07 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36750
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd the touch event related IDL files to the idl genera...
2010-04-07 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-06 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r57199.
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36750
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-04-07 bolsinga@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37188
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Abhinav Mithal <abhinav.mithal@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 cfleizach@apple.comaria-label doesn't work on image map area
2010-04-06 jamesr@google.com2010-04-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for wxMac / Cocoa on wx trunk.
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yuzo@google.com2010-04-01 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-06 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRemove unused DIRECTIONAL_PAD_NAVIGATION
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Mattias Nissler <mnissler@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-04-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix for --minimal build.
2010-04-06 krit@webkit.org2010-04-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
next