2009-07-23 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-07-23 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-23 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-23 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 rniwa@webkit.org2009-07-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-07-23 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 bdakin@apple.com2009-07-23 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-07-23 bweinstein@apple.comFix of <rdar://4877658> Dragging from the area between...
2009-07-23 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 treat@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-23 levin@chromium.org2009-07-23 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-23 levin@chromium.org2009-07-23 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-23 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-23 xan@webkit.org2009-07-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-23 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-07-23 xan@webkit.org2009-07-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-23 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-23 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-23 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-23 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-22 oliver@apple.comNull deref in JSObject::mark due to null xhr wrapper
2009-07-22 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-07-22 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-22 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-22 rniwa@webkit.org2009-07-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 pkasting@chromium.org2009-07-22 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-07-22 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 Paul Godavari <paul@chromium.org>
2009-07-22 agl@chromium.org2009-07-22 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-22 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-07-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-22 xan@webkit.org2009-07-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-21 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-21 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.com2009-07-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.com2009-07-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.com2009-07-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.com2009-07-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-22 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-22 eric@webkit.org2009-07-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 rniwa@webkit.org2009-07-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 treat@webkit.org2009-07-21 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-21 kevino@webkit.orgFix the Windows build, and update the comment on top...
2009-07-21 kevino@webkit.orgWebCorePrefix.h build fixes for non-Mac and wx / CURL...
2009-07-21 eric@webkit.org2009-07-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 James Hawkins <jhawkins@google.com>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-20 Jens Alfke <snej@google.com>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Paul Godavari <paul@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Don't include winsock2.h on wx, it confli...
2009-07-21 aroben@apple.com Roll out r46153, r46154, and r46155
2009-07-21 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 kov@webkit.org2009-07-21 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
2009-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-07-21 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-21 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org.:
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 James Hawkins <jhawkins@google.com>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 oliver@apple.comMake it harder to misuse try* allocation routines
2009-07-21 agl@chromium.org2009-07-20 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-21 agl@chromium.org2009-07-20 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-17 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 agl@chromium.org2009-07-20 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-21 rniwa@webkit.org2009-07-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.com Try to fix release builds after r46136
2009-07-20 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-20 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-20 cmarrin@apple.com Handle opacity and opacity animations on transf...
2009-07-20 treat@webkit.org2009-07-20 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-20 eroman@chromium.org2009-07-20 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-07-20 xan@webkit.org2009-07-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Balazs Kelemen <kelemen.balazs.3@stud...
2009-07-20 xan@webkit.org2009-07-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-20 xan@webkit.org2009-07-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-19 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2009-07-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-19 Thierry Bastian <thierry.bastian@nokia...
2009-07-19 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 mitz@apple.comAdded Radar URLs
2009-07-18 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 46088.
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-17 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
next