2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-07-21 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 treat@webkit.org2009-07-21 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-21 kevino@webkit.orgFix the Windows build, and update the comment on top...
2009-07-21 kevino@webkit.orgWebCorePrefix.h build fixes for non-Mac and wx / CURL...
2009-07-21 eric@webkit.org2009-07-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 James Hawkins <jhawkins@google.com>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-20 Jens Alfke <snej@google.com>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Paul Godavari <paul@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Don't include winsock2.h on wx, it confli...
2009-07-21 aroben@apple.com Roll out r46153, r46154, and r46155
2009-07-21 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 kov@webkit.org2009-07-21 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
2009-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-07-21 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-21 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org.:
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 James Hawkins <jhawkins@google.com>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 oliver@apple.comMake it harder to misuse try* allocation routines
2009-07-21 agl@chromium.org2009-07-20 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-21 agl@chromium.org2009-07-20 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-17 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 agl@chromium.org2009-07-20 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-21 rniwa@webkit.org2009-07-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.com Try to fix release builds after r46136
2009-07-20 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-20 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-20 cmarrin@apple.com Handle opacity and opacity animations on transf...
2009-07-20 treat@webkit.org2009-07-20 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-20 eroman@chromium.org2009-07-20 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-07-20 xan@webkit.org2009-07-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Balazs Kelemen <kelemen.balazs.3@stud...
2009-07-20 xan@webkit.org2009-07-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-20 xan@webkit.org2009-07-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-19 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2009-07-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-19 Thierry Bastian <thierry.bastian@nokia...
2009-07-19 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 mitz@apple.comAdded Radar URLs
2009-07-18 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 46088.
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-17 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.org2009-07-17 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-07-18 yael.aharon@nokia.com2009-07-17 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.org2009-07-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.org2009-07-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-18 eroman@chromium.org2009-07-17 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-07-17 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build by removing implicit float <-...
2009-07-17 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-17 mitz@apple.com Another attempt at fixing the build after r46063
2009-07-17 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-07-17 eric@webkit.org2009-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-17 mitz@apple.com Build fix
2009-07-17 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-17 jparent@chromium.org2009-07-17 Ryosuke Niwa <ryosuke.niwa@gmail.com>
2009-07-17 pkasting@chromium.orgLayoutTests:
2009-07-17 bdakin@apple.com2009-07-17 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-07-17 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-17 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by David Levin.
2009-07-17 jmalonzo@webkit.orgRevert "2009-07-17 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez...
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-17 beidson@apple.com2009-07-17 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-17 kov@webkit.org2009-07-17 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2009-07-17 cmarrin@apple.com Some transitions don't work correctly on Leopard
2009-07-17 zecke@webkit.org2009-07-17 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-07-17 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-17 hausmann@webkit.orgFix a small typo in the changelog
2009-07-17 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.org2009-07-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.org2009-07-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-07-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-07-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-07-17 darin@chromium.org2009-07-16 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-07-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-07-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
next