Fixes a regression where TreeOutline.findTreeElement would
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-07-24 timothy@apple.com Fixes a regression where TreeOutline.findTreeEl...
2008-07-24 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-23 weinig@apple.com2008-07-23 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-23 adele@apple.com2008-07-23 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-23 adele@apple.com2008-07-23 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-23 adele@apple.com2008-07-23 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-23 weinig@apple.com2008-07-23 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-23 britto@apple.com2008-07-23 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-23 adele@apple.com2008-07-23 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-23 britto@apple.com2008-07-22 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-23 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-23 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-22 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6004877> internal anchors on this page...
2008-07-22 andersca@apple.com2008-07-22 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-22 kmccullough@apple.com2008-07-21 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-07-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-07-22 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2008-07-22 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-07-22 adele@apple.com2008-07-21 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-22 adele@apple.com2008-07-21 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-22 weinig@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-07-22 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6091287> Revamp the handling of CFBundl...
2008-07-22 adele@apple.com2008-07-21 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-22 andersca@apple.com2008-07-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-21 britto@apple.com2008-07-20 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-21 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-18 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-21 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Mitz.
2008-07-21 barraclough@apple.comRoll out r35261
2008-07-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-21 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-21 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-21 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-21 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-21 ddkilzer@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-21 sfalken@apple.com Touch file to force rebuild for vsprops change.
2008-07-20 weinig@apple.com2008-07-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-20 oliver@apple.comBug 19757: Crash when an ondragstart handler hides...
2008-07-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver.
2008-07-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver.
2008-07-20 oliver@apple.comBug 15979: Console logs in a database callback lose...
2008-07-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber stamped by Oliver.
2008-07-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2008-07-19 oliver@apple.comAttempt to fix windows build.
2008-07-19 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver & parts by Eric.
2008-07-19 britto@apple.com2008-07-18 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-19 weinig@apple.com2008-07-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-18 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-18 adele@apple.com2008-07-18 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-07-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-07-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-07-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-17 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by rwlbuis@gmail.com
2008-07-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by mitz.
2008-07-17 eric@webkit.org No review, build fix only.
2008-07-17 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-07-16 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-07-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by mitz.
2008-07-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by mitz.
2008-07-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-07-17 dino@apple.com2008-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-17 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam.
2008-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-07-16 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-16 britto@apple.com2008-07-15 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-16 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix - adding AccessibilityImageMapLink.cpp...
2008-07-15 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-15 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-15 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-15 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-15 aroben@apple.comAdd WebKit[Set]ShouldUseFontSmoothing functions
2008-07-15 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2008-07-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-07-15 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-07-15 mitz@apple.com - Tiger build fix
2008-07-15 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-14 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6038106> AXChildren returned for this...
2008-07-14 weinig@apple.com2008-07-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-14 weinig@apple.com2008-07-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-14 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-14 adele@apple.com2008-07-14 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-14 aroben@apple.comWindows build fixes
2008-07-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Kevin McCullough.
2008-07-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-14 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-07-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-14 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-14 weinig@apple.com2008-07-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-13 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix.
2008-07-13 mitz@apple.comRemove conflict markers.
2008-07-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-12 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 13067: Manually adding #hash to URL reloads...
2008-07-12 slewis@apple.com2008-07-11 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-07-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-12 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-11 beidson@apple.com2008-07-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-07-11 kmccullough@apple.com2008-07-11 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-07-11 dino@apple.com2008-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-11 dino@apple.com2008-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-11 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-11 Jacob Refstrup <jacob.refstrup@hp.com>
next