2010-08-24 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-08-25 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-24 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-25 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-23 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-25 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-25 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-24 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-24 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Fix the NodeFilter wrapper and the binding...
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 xan@webkit.org2010-08-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-24 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-24 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comImprove comment for Simon.
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comPaste event fires twice for mac WebKit
2010-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-24 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8153271> and <rdar://problem...
2010-08-24 xan@webkit.org2010-08-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 krit@webkit.org2010-08-24 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-24 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 ossy@webkit.orgRemove wrong code from Qt that's dumping extra markup...
2010-08-24 ossy@webkit.orgWeb Inspector: fix gcc warnings introduced in 65731
2010-08-24 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Blur shadow for rectangle fill
2010-08-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 andreip@google.com2010-08-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt][Symbian] Make sure WebKit headers are included...
2010-08-24 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Support text-shadow blur
2010-08-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 darin@apple.comWebCore: Changed type of Node::parentNode to ContainerN...
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 darin@apple.comParser DOM tree manipulation functions do not need...
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 kbr@google.com2010-08-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-23 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-20 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Iain Merrick <husky@google.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 jianli@chromium.orgHandle blob resource.
2010-08-23 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-23 jianli@chromium.orgRemove unneeded BlobRegistryImpl.* and WebBlobRegistryI...
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 alex@webkit.org2010-08-23 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-23 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-08-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Crash when purging the scratch buffer for the...
2010-08-23 philn@webkit.org2010-08-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-22 Juha Savolainen <juha.savolainen@weego.fi>
2010-08-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-22 jianli@chromium.orgAdd the blob URL member to FormData.
2010-08-22 eric@webkit.org2010-08-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-22 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Layer approach to support generic shadow handling
next