2010-11-22 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-11-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-22 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 luiz@webkit.org2010-11-22 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUse paths relative to $WebKitVSPropsRedirectionDir...
2010-11-22 luiz@webkit.org2010-10-21 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-22 reni@webkit.orgOutside list bullets ignore text-align style.
2010-11-22 yael.aharon@nokia.comSpatial Navigation: issues with the node selection...
2010-11-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-22 yuzo@google.com2010-11-22 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-11-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-21 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-21 mario@webkit.org2010-11-21 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-21 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-21 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-20 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-20 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-20 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-21 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-11-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-20 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-11-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-11-20 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-20 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-20 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-20 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/49867> MediaPlayerPrivateQTKit::setPreser...
2010-11-20 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-20 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-20 reni@webkit.orgFilterPrimitives should have a pointer to its Filter...
2010-11-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-20 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-20 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-11-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-11-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-20 podivilov@chromium.org2010-11-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-11-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-20 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-19 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-19 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8613727> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-11-19 msaboff@apple.com2010-11-19 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2010-11-19 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 zmo@google.com2010-11-18 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-19 benjamin.poulain... 2010-11-19 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-11-19 zmo@google.com2010-11-18 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-19 crogers@google.com2010-11-19 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-19 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-19 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-19 andersca@apple.comAdd SandboxExtension abstraction and use it for the...
2010-11-19 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix. Remove leftover Debug_Internal use.
2010-11-19 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-18 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-19 benjamin.poulain... 2010-11-19 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-19 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-11-19 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-11-19 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Sam Magnuson <smagnuso@gmail.com>
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 zherczeg@webkit.orgcreateImageBuffer fail should be handled in the same...
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-19 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-11-19 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-11-19 morrita@google.com2010-11-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-11-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 barraclough@apple.comBug 49708 - Stop recompiling functions to regenerate...
2010-11-19 jianli@chromium.orgMake binding code generation scripts support 'short...
2010-11-19 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8602509&8602717&8602724> Enable compact...
2010-11-19 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49772
2010-11-19 kinuko@chromium.org2010-11-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 ap@apple.com Windows build fix.
2010-11-19 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49717
2010-11-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-11-19 jianli@chromium.orgMove length and slice out of ArrayBufferView interface
2010-11-18 zmo@google.com2010-11-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comRemove leftover Windows Debug_Internal configurations
2010-11-18 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r72299.
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comWebCore: [chromium] REGRESSION(72141): Chromium fails...
2010-11-18 jamesr@google.com2010-11-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-11-18 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comClean up vcproj errors
2010-11-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-11-18 jer.noble@apple.com2010-11-16 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-11-18 joepeck@webkit.org2010-11-18 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-11-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-18 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
next