[V8] Run-time exception in onmessage handler is not forwarded to the
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-09-22 jianli@chromium.org[V8] Run-time exception in onmessage handler is not...
2009-09-21 bolsinga@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Add ENABLE(ORIENTATION_EVENTS)
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for Windows (Cairo) target.
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement new QWebPageClient class and let...
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-21 eric@webkit.org2009-09-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-09-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-09-21 weinig@apple.comClarify two FIXMEs.
2009-09-21 darin@chromium.org2009-09-21 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-21 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-21 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed make dist build fix. Adding missing files.
2009-09-21 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-21 kov@webkit.org2009-09-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-09-20 kov@webkit.orgGTK+ build fix, Qt blind build fix
2009-09-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-19 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-09-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-19 eric@webkit.org2009-09-19 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2009-09-19 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-19 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29512
2009-09-18 oliver@apple.comImplement ES5 Object.defineProperty function
2009-09-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-09-18 eric@webkit.org2009-09-18 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-18 eric@webkit.org2009-09-18 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-18 weinig@apple.comTemporarily remove an assertion that was getting hit...
2009-09-18 andersca@apple.comTry fixing the build again.
2009-09-18 andersca@apple.comFix windows build.
2009-09-18 weinig@apple.comConvert another callback type object to store the globa...
2009-09-18 andersca@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29332
2009-09-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-18 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fix <rdar://problem/7050773> REGRESSION (r4009...
2009-09-18 eric@webkit.org2009-09-18 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-18 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-09-18 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-09-18 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Follow up fix for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2009-09-18 darin@apple.comFix date on a change log entry.
2009-09-18 darin@apple.comEach wrapped Objective-C object should use a single...
2009-09-18 kenneth@webkit.orgMake PlatformWindow return something else than Platform...
2009-09-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Web inspector UI adjustments specific to the Qt...
2009-09-18 hausmann@webkit.orgQtWebKit Windows CE compile fixes
2009-09-18 eric@webkit.org2009-09-18 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-18 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29276
2009-09-18 ajwong@chromium.org2009-09-17 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-17 weinig@apple.comRemove additional references to JSVoidCallback which...
2009-09-17 weinig@apple.comRemove commented out onhashchange attribute now that...
2009-09-17 andersca@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7007541>
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 japhet@chromium.org2009-09-17 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 cfleizach@apple.comAX: labels of checkboxes should, when hit-tested, retur...
2009-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-17 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 mitz@apple.comFontDescription.h includes RenderStyleConstants.h,...
2009-09-17 kevino@webkit.orgwx 2.9 build fix.
2009-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-17 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2009-09-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-09-17 beidson@apple.comExplore allowing pages with unload handlers into the...
2009-09-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-17 weinig@apple.comAdd some groups to the xcode project to make the bindin...
2009-09-17 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29320
2009-09-17 brettw@chromium.orgRevert "2009-09-16 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium...
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-09-16 ggaren@apple.comWebCore: Removed some vestigial and potentially crashy...
2009-09-16 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/7155710>
2009-09-16 mitz@apple.comSpeculative fix for
2009-09-16 bdakin@apple.comSpeculative build fix.
2009-09-16 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7083741> Implement...
2009-09-16 ajwong@chromium.org2009-09-16 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-09-16 bolsinga@apple.comAdd ENABLE(INSPECTOR)
2009-09-16 bolsinga@apple.comAdd ENABLE(CONTEXT_MENUS)
2009-09-16 hyatt@apple.comClean up invalidation for repainting. Hoist the dirty...
2009-09-16 bolsinga@apple.comAdd ENABLE(DRAG_SUPPORT)
2009-09-16 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW build fix after adding support for high resolutio...
2009-09-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-16 kov@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-09-16 ggaren@apple.comRemoved the notion of "disconnected nodes with event...
2009-09-16 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: add support for ranges, including the progres...
2009-09-15 ggaren@apple.comRemoved the jsEventListeners set from JSDOMGlobalObject...
2009-09-15 vestbo@webkit.orgAdded ENABLE_MATHML feature define and build-webkit...
2009-09-15 mrowe@apple.comWebCore: Document.elementFromPoint() and Document.caret...
2009-09-15 jshin@chromium.org2009-09-15 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
next