Adds a tooltip containing the full url of the resource to each element
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-11-22 jberlin@webkit.orgAdds a tooltip containing the full url of the resource...
2009-11-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-21 eric@webkit.org2009-11-21 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-21 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: add support for aria-owns
2009-11-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-21 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-21 eric@webkit.org2009-11-20 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-20 yael.aharon@nokia.comNPN_ReloadPlugins does not reload the page even if...
2009-11-20 oliver@apple.com<rdar://7409188> WebKit needs to be able to serialize...
2009-11-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31741>.
2009-11-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31700>.
2009-11-20 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-20 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31699>.
2009-11-20 krit@webkit.org2009-11-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-20 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Implement support for rendering plugins on Qt...
2009-11-20 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-20 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-20 rolandsteiner@chro... 2009-11-20 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2009-11-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/22754>.
2009-11-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-20 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-11-20 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-20 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.comBuild fix. No review needed.
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 oliver@apple.com-webkit-user-drag: element Drag images include overflow...
2009-11-19 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, attempt to fix Chromium build.
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Rahul Kuchhal <kuchhal@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 kov@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-19 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Add missing header.
2009-11-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-19 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Normalize signal and slot signatures.
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for the other...
2009-11-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fixed <rdar://problem/7398987> Assertion failu...
2009-11-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-18 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-11-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 rolandsteiner@chro... WebCore: Bug 31574 - Crashing bug when removing <ruby...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-11-19 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 mjs@apple.com2009-11-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-11-19 darin@apple.comGet rid of the redundant strokeType and fillType data...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 dimich@chromium.orgNeed to ASSERT(isMainThread()) in ThreadShared methods.
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-18 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for the part...
2009-11-18 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-18 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-11-18 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-11-18 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-11-18 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-11-18 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-11-18 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Nicolas Roard <nicolas@roard.com>
2009-11-18 snej@chromium.orgBuild fix to my previous checkin, for Windows Chromium
2009-11-18 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-18 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-18 weinig@apple.comFix two Geolocation assertions.
2009-11-18 ap@apple.com Case sensitive file system build fix.
2009-11-18 agolden@apple.comAdd support for certificates to WebCore::Credential...
2009-11-18 dimich@chromium.orgReverting r50919 that has introduced a non-thread-safe...
2009-11-18 snej@chromium.orgEliminate unnecessary String-->AtomicString conversions...
2009-11-18 darin@apple.comMove FillOrStrokeType out of public header.
2009-11-18 cmarrin@apple.com Add Settings for WebKitShowDebugBorders and...
2009-11-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-18 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31606>.
2009-11-18 benm@google.comHTMLAnchorElement is inconsistent with its internal...
2009-11-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-18 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Mac Plugins: Remove null timer
2009-11-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] WebKit crashes when loading certain SVG images
2009-11-18 darin@chromium.org2009-11-17 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2009-11-18 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-17 Hayato Ito <hayato@google.com>
2009-11-18 bfulgham@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-11-18 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: In all valid script tags for JavaScript, the...
2009-11-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-17 benm@google.com[Android] Android is missing the implementation of...
2009-11-17 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-17 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-11-17 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-17 ap@apple.com Fix a typo in previous commit.
2009-11-17 ap@apple.com Fix a typo in previous commit.
next