2009-02-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-02-27 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-27 treat@webkit.org2009-02-27 Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
2009-02-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-02-27 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-27 krit@webkit.org2009-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-27 darin@chromium.org2009-02-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.orgFix ChangeLog entry
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 kov@webkit.org2009-02-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 kov@webkit.org2009-02-26 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 eric@webkit.org2009-02-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org> and Eric...
2009-02-26 darin@chromium.org2009-02-26 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 krit@webkit.org2009-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-26 treat@webkit.org2009-02-26 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-26 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 darin@chromium.org2009-02-16 Anantanarayanan Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-26 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-26 zecke@webkit.orgMake font-variant:small-caps work properly (bug #20358)
2009-02-26 treat@webkit.org2009-02-26 Benjamin Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobile...
2009-02-26 staikos@webkit.org2009-02-26 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-02-26 kov@webkit.org2009-02-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 weinig@apple.com2009-02-25 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-26 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-26 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 eric@webkit.org2009-02-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 cfleizach@apple.comBug 24143: Crash occurs at WebCore::AccessibilityTable...
2009-02-26 bdakin@apple.com2009-02-25 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-02-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-25 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-25 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-25 treat@webkit.org2009-02-25 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-25 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-02-25 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-02-25 kov@webkit.org2009-02-25 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-02-25 sfalken@apple.com Windows build fix.
2009-02-25 sfalken@apple.com Partial Windows build fix.
2009-02-25 krit@webkit.org2009-02-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-25 levin@chromium.org2009-02-25 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-25 levin@chromium.org2009-02-25 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-25 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-25 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by David Hyatt.
2009-02-25 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-25 darin@chromium.org2009-02-25 Jay Campan <jcampan@google.com>
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-25 eric@webkit.org2009-02-24 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-25 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-25 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-25 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-25 weinig@apple.com2009-02-24 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-25 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-24 Mark Mentovai <mark@chromium.org>
2009-02-24 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-24 eric@webkit.org2009-02-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org> and Eric...
2009-02-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-24 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-24 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-24 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-24 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-24 antti@apple.com2009-02-23 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-02-24 weinig@apple.com2009-02-23 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-24 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-23 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-23 treat@webkit.org2009-02-23 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-23 levin@chromium.org2009-02-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-23 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-02-23 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-23 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-23 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-23 treat@webkit.org2009-02-23 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-23 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-23 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-23 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2009-02-23 kov@webkit.org2009-02-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-23 christian@webkit.orgAllow retrieving the Soup session and modify the code...
2009-02-23 christian@webkit.orgRemove CURL support in the Gtk port, the HTTP backend...
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Apply review comments for the previous check...
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-02-22 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-02-21 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-21 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-20 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
next