2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-13 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-13 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-13 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-13 pam@chromium.org2009-04-13 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2009-04-13 darin@chromium.org2009-04-13 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-13 timothy@apple.com Correctly sort (program) scripts in the Scripts...
2009-04-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-13 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 darin@apple.com2009-04-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-13 zecke@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt build fix
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-12 timothy@apple.com A resource's filename is not correct after...
2009-04-12 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-12 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-11 timothy@apple.com Allow page navigation and reload while stopped...
2009-04-11 weinig@apple.com2009-04-10 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-11 weinig@apple.com2009-04-10 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-11 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-04-11 darin@apple.com2009-04-10 Grace Kloba <klobag@gmail.com>
2009-04-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-04-10 weinig@apple.com2009-04-10 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-10 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-04-10 aroben@apple.com Give Windows's <select> popup menus drop shadows
2009-04-10 timothy@apple.com Fix a bug in the Web Inspector where it would...
2009-04-10 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-10 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-10 aroben@apple.com Turn on window animations for <select> popup...
2009-04-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-10 darin@chromium.org2009-04-10 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-10 darin@chromium.org2009-04-10 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2009-04-10 pam@chromium.org2009-04-10 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2009-04-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-10 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6586787> JS debugger does not work...
2009-04-10 aroben@apple.comWindows part 1 of <rdar://problem/5438063> Saving histo...
2009-04-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-09 brettw@chromium.org2009-04-09 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2009-04-09 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-09 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-09 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-09 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-09 levin@chromium.org2009-04-09 John Grabowski <jrg@chromium.org>
2009-04-09 levin@chromium.org2009-04-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-04-09 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-09 ddkilzer@apple.com Reinstating <rdar://problem/6718589> Option...
2009-04-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-09 ap@webkit.org Reverting <rdar://problem/6718589> Option to...
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-04-09 aroben@apple.com Make <select>s in application chrome documents...
2009-04-09 aroben@apple.com Fix <rdar://6592515> Crash closing tab with...
2009-04-09 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-09 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6718589> Option to turn off...
2009-04-08 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-08 darin@chromium.org2009-04-08 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-08 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-08 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-08 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-08 aroben@apple.com Fix http/tests/xmlhttprequest/xmlhttprequest...
2009-04-08 andersca@apple.com2009-04-08 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-04-08 darin@apple.com2009-04-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-08 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-08 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-08 darin@chromium.orgReverting r42321 because it broke some layout tests.
2009-04-08 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-08 darin@chromium.org2009-04-07 Anantanarayanan Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-04-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-08 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by David Kilzer. Based on a patch...
2009-04-08 aroben@apple.com Make text fields match the system look on Vista
2009-04-08 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-04-08 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-04-08 aroben@apple.com Fix many <video> regression tests on Windows
2009-04-08 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-08 dino@apple.com2009-04-07 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-04-07 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-07 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 darin@chromium.org2009-04-07 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-07 darin@chromium.org2009-04-07 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.com Make the look of <select>s match the system...
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.com Move isRunningOnVistaOrLater to a shared location
next