Fix the incorrect bug link in WebCore/ChangeLog for r44366.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-06-02 jianli@chromium.orgFix the incorrect bug link in WebCore/ChangeLog for...
2009-06-02 pkasting@chromium.orgRevert r44276.
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 jianli@chromium.org2009-06-02 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-06-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-06-02 weinig@apple.com2009-06-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-06-02 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 44354. Test does not pass.
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgAdd link to bug.
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 44351.
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-06-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.orgChangeLog spelling, meaning fixes.
2009-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 krit@webkit.org2009-06-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-06-01 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-01 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-01 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-06-01 ap@webkit.orgFix a typo in ChangeLog.
2009-06-01 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-01 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.com2009-05-31 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-31 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-31 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fix for platforms without plugins support.
2009-05-31 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-31 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-30 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2009-05-30 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-05-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-30 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-30 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.org2009-05-29 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.org2009-05-29 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.org2009-05-29 David Moore <davemoore@google.com>
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.org2009-05-29 Itai Danan <idanan@chromium.org>
2009-05-29 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-29 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-29 darin@apple.com2009-05-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-29 aroben@apple.comRoll out r44269
2009-05-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-29 Alexander Macdonald <alexmac@adobe.com>
2009-05-29 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26024: AX: possible to fail assertion because AXPos...
2009-05-29 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-29 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-05-29 kov@webkit.org2009-05-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-28 dimich@chromium.org2009-05-28 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-05-28 kov@webkit.org2009-05-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-28 krit@webkit.org2009-05-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 brettw@chromium.org2009-05-28 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2009-05-28 weinig@apple.com2009-05-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 xan@webkit.org 2009-05-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-28 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-05-28 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-28 aroben@apple.com Don't try to use the new combobox parts on...
2009-05-28 pkasting@chromium.org2009-05-27 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-05-28 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-28 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-28 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-05-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-05-28 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-28 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-28 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-28 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 44221.
2009-05-28 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-28 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-05-28 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-28 weinig@apple.com2009-05-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 weinig@apple.com2009-05-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-27 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-05-27 kov@webkit.org2009-05-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-27 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-27 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-05-27 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-27 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-27 levin@chromium.org2009-05-27 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-27 kov@webkit.org2009-05-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-27 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-27 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-27 sullivan@apple.com2009-05-27 John Sullivan <sullivan@apple.com>
next