Stop installing IDL files in to the framework.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-08-26 mrowe@apple.comStop installing IDL files in to the framework.
2009-08-26 eric@webkit.org2009-08-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-25 jianli@chromium.org[V8] Fix Canvas layout test failures in Chromium build.
2009-08-25 jianli@chromium.org[V8] Fix compiling errors in Chromium build caused...
2009-08-25 eric@webkit.org2009-08-25 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-08-25 cmarrin@apple.com Missed checking in 2 Canvas3D files
2009-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-25 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-08-25 cmarrin@apple.com Added all new Canvas3D files to the build
2009-08-25 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r47630): fast/repaint/background-generated...
2009-08-25 eric@webkit.org2009-08-25 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-08-25 eric@webkit.org2009-08-25 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-08-25 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt/Mac] Use CONFIG+=build_all only when building libraries
2009-08-25 xan@webkit.org2009-08-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-24 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-08-25 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28698
2009-08-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-08-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-08-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Sam Weinig.
2009-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2009-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-08-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/5743105> Long freezing during loading...
2009-08-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-24 adachan@apple.com Reviewed by Steve Falkenburg.
2009-08-24 eric@webkit.org2009-08-24 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-24 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-08-24 kov@webkit.org2009-08-17 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-08-24 kov@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-24 cmarrin@apple.com Remaining new files for Canvas3D
2009-08-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-24 eric@webkit.org2009-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-24 krit@webkit.org2009-08-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-08-24 kov@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-23 eric@webkit.org2009-08-23 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-08-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-23 xan@webkit.org2009-08-22 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-08-23 darin@apple.comMake DOM classes start with a reference count of 1...
2009-08-23 adele@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7161656> Crash in RenderObject...
2009-08-22 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: Make sure self-collapsing blocks that clear...
2009-08-22 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Need to implement ARIA role="listitem" and...
2009-08-22 mitz@apple.comClean up fill image geometry calculation
2009-08-22 cmarrin@apple.com Backing out trac.webkit.org/changeset/47669
2009-08-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-22 cmarrin@apple.com New files implementing GL buffer wrappers,...
2009-08-22 darin@apple.com* WebCore.vcproj/build-generated-files.sh:
2009-08-22 adele@apple.com<rdar://problem/7162322> Custom style sheet ignored...
2009-08-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-08-22 dimich@chromium.orgRemove cross-thread code from CrossOriginPreflightResul...
2009-08-22 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-21 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-08-22 joepeck@webkit.org2009-08-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-08-22 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28145
2009-08-22 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-08-21 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27452
2009-08-21 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: The CSS part of https://bugs.webkit.org/show_b...
2009-08-21 cmarrin@apple.com New files for Canvas 3D feature
2009-08-21 rniwa@webkit.orgNo Review.
2009-08-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28625, focus...
2009-08-21 rniwa@webkit.orgNo Review.
2009-08-21 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: execCommand("Underline") uses CSS even when...
2009-08-21 joepeck@webkit.orgJoseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-08-21 eric@webkit.org2009-08-21 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-08-21 eric@webkit.org2009-08-21 Philippe Beauchamp <philippe.beauchamp...
2009-08-21 eric@webkit.org2009-08-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-08-21 joepeck@webkit.org2009-08-21 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-08-21 joepeck@webkit.org2009-08-21 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-08-21 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: The CSS part of https://bugs.webkit.org/show_b...
2009-08-21 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-21 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-21 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Enable various "grouping" ARIA roles
2009-08-21 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed trivial comment fix.
2009-08-21 ajwong@chromium.orgWebCore: HTML5 media elements do not fire waiting event...
2009-08-21 mitz@apple.comFix more cases of
2009-08-21 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-20 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-08-21 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-20 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-21 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-20 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-20 eric@webkit.org2009-08-20 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/7159016> Popup menus don't disappear...
2009-08-20 levin@chromium.orgCrashes on sites with lots of images
2009-08-20 eric@webkit.org2009-08-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-20 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-20 hyatt@apple.comPull the code in layoutBlockChildren for handling a...
2009-08-20 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-20 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-20 bfulgham@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-08-20 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28497...
2009-08-20 dimich@chromium.orgAnother attempt to fix Chromium build.
2009-08-20 mitz@apple.comMake the Windows build even fixeder
2009-08-20 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, Chromium build fix.
2009-08-20 mitz@apple.comWindows build fix after the last change
2009-08-20 mitz@apple.comReplace many manually-released CFTypeRefs with RetainPtrs
2009-08-20 eric@webkit.org2009-08-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-20 timothy@apple.comAdds new icons to the Web Inspector for Local Storage,
2009-08-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-20 eric@webkit.org2009-08-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-08-20 eric@webkit.org2009-08-20 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7154605> Loading page with...
2009-08-20 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-20 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-20 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
next