Windows build fix
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-09-04 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2008-09-04 vestbo@webkit.org2008-09-04 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-09-04 vestbo@webkit.org2008-09-04 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-09-04 alp@webkit.org2008-09-04 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-09-04 mitz@apple.comFix typo
2008-09-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-09-04 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-04 eric@webkit.org No review, build fix only.
2008-09-04 mrowe@apple.comFix the Mac build.
2008-09-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-09-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-09-04 mrowe@apple.comTidy up some ChangeLog entries.
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-03 Dean McNamee <deanm@chromium.org>
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-03 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-03 Peter Kasting <zerodpx@gmail.com>
2008-09-03 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-03 adachan@apple.com Windows build fix.
2008-09-03 dino@apple.com2008-09-01 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-09-03 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2008-09-03 adele@apple.com2008-09-03 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-09-03 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-03 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-03 sullivan@apple.com2008-09-03 John Sullivan <sullivan@apple.com>
2008-09-03 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-03 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej.
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-03 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-02 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-02 Glenn Wilson <wilsong@gmail.com>
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-02 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-02 Glenn Wilson <wilsong@gmail.com>
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-02 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-02 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/5768210> Switch back to the system...
2008-09-03 mitz@apple.com - build fix
2008-09-03 dino@apple.com2008-09-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-09-03 mitz@apple.com - release build fix
2008-09-02 timothy@apple.com Make console functions log the correct resource...
2008-09-02 timothy@apple.com Removed IDL files from WebCore's framework...
2008-09-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-09-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-09-02 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-09-01 dino@apple.com2008-09-01 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-09-01 dino@apple.com2008-09-01 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-09-01 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-09-01 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-09-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-09-01 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-08-31 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-31 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-08-31 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-08-30 beidson@apple.com2008-08-29 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-08-30 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-30 bdakin@apple.com2008-08-29 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-08-29 adele@apple.com2008-08-29 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-08-29 eric@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by aroben.
2008-08-29 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by hyatt.
2008-08-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2008-08-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2008-08-29 eric.carlson@apple.com Reviewed by Adele.
2008-08-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-29 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-29 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-29 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-29 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-08-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-29 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-08-29 alp@webkit.org2008-08-28 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-08-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-08-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-08-28 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Steve Falkenburg.
2008-08-28 hyatt@apple.com2008-08-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-08-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-08-28 hyatt@apple.com2008-08-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-28 hyatt@apple.com2008-08-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-28 mitz@apple.com2008-08-28 Brad Garcia <bgarcia@google.com>
2008-08-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-08-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-08-28 andersca@apple.com2008-08-28 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-08-28 zecke@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-08-28 zecke@webkit.org2008-08-28 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-28 aroben@apple.com Windows (and others?) build fix
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin and Alexey.
2008-08-28 zecke@webkit.org2008-08-27 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-28 zecke@webkit.org2008-08-27 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-08-28 zecke@webkit.org2008-08-27 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by eseidel.
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-08-27 antti@apple.com2008-08-27 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-08-27 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-08-27 timothy@apple.comAdd support for support for -webkit-appearance: default...
2008-08-27 hyatt@apple.com2008-08-26 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-27 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-08-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-08-27 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2008-08-26 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6069462> REGRESSION: webkit is returnin...
2008-08-26 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/5817770> can't bring up contextual...
2008-08-26 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6176924> CrashTracer: [USER] 4 crashes...
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.com2008-08-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.com2008-08-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-26 britto@apple.com2008-08-26 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-26 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.com2008-08-25 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
next