2009-12-02 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-12-02 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-02 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 levin@chromium.orgIncorrect code in WebGLRenderingContext.cpp
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: implement support for ARIA drag and drop
2009-12-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-01 Patrik Persson <patrik.j.persson@ericsson...
2009-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comARIA: support a way to create a static text object
2009-12-02 oliver@apple.comInspector crashes when collecting on every allocation
2009-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-02 snej@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Added variants of find/contains/add...
2009-12-01 ap@apple.com More Windows build fix.
2009-12-01 ap@apple.com Windows build fix.
2009-12-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-01 hyatt@apple.comFix for bug 32032, empty namespaces should be allowed...
2009-12-01 joepeck@webkit.org2009-12-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-12-01 hyatt@apple.com@namespace directives need to use "maybe_space" in...
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-01 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 cmarrin@apple.com Changed mallocs to fastMallocs and frees to...
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 cmarrin@apple.com Updated HTMLCanvasElement to accept "experiment...
2009-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 mrowe@apple.comStop copying IDL files in to the WebCore framework...
2009-12-01 mrowe@apple.comFix the Tiger build by making the Xcode project compati...
2009-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-01 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 ukai@chromium.org2009-11-30 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Can focus but not type into content editable...
2009-12-01 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, add header needed for wx build.
2009-12-01 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7424387> WebCore binary missing symbols...
2009-11-30 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-11-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-11-30 barraclough@apple.comBug 31859 - Make world selection for JSC IsolatedWorlds...
2009-11-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-30 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-30 xan@webkit.org2009-11-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-30 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Mac Plugins : Get context menu to work in QGraphic...
2009-11-30 steveblock@google.comAdds PLATFORM(CHROMIUM) guards around memory usage...
2009-11-30 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix.
2009-11-30 oliver@apple.compostMessage should serialize File objects
2009-11-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-30 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-29 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-30 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-29 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-29 eric@webkit.org2009-11-29 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-11-28 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-28 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-28 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-28 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-27 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-27 yurys@chromium.org2009-11-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 yurys@chromium.org2009-11-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-26 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.com>
2009-11-27 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2009-11-27 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-26 yurys@chromium.org2009-11-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-11-26 yurys@chromium.org2009-11-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-11-26 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-26 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix after drawPattern API change.
2009-11-26 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-11-26 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-26 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-11-26 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Mac Plugins : Pass mouse position relative to...
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Use QNetworkReply::rawHeaderPairs
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Add automatic test case for plugins that use QWidget
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Call Widget::setSelfVisible from hide/show
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.orgFix compilation of REQUEST_DEBUG debug code
2009-11-26 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Søren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-11-26 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-11-26 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgUpdate SharedScript to use eventNames() instead of...
2009-11-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-25 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2009-11-25 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix crash of QtWebKit on any page with Flash when...
2009-11-25 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Remove the Referer header when redirecting to...
2009-11-25 benm@google.comThe select elements do not reflect the actual choice...
2009-11-25 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-11-25 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-11-25 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-25 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-11-25 benm@google.com[Android] Upstream Android changes to WebCore/bridge/jni
2009-11-25 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for classes...
next