2010-11-11 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-11 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 carol.szabo@nokia.com2010-11-11 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-11 Julie-Jeongeun-Kim <jiyuluna@gmail.com>
2010-11-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-12 crogers@google.com2010-11-11 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8657116> fast/text/justification-paddin...
2010-11-12 darin@apple.com2010-11-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-12 zmo@google.com2010-11-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-11 zmo@google.com2010-11-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48664
2010-11-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-11 kbr@google.com2010-11-11 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8113511> Enable auto-hyphenation
2010-11-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-11-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-11-11 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-11-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-11-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-11-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-11-11 krit@webkit.org2010-11-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-11-11 hans@chromium.org2010-11-11 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 krit@webkit.org2010-11-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-11-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-11-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-11-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-11-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-11-11 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r71816
2010-11-11 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-11-11 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-11-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-11 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-11-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 benm@google.com2010-11-11 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-11-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-11 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-11 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-11 alex@webkit.org2010-11-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.comReverted r71975:71976. That change was wrong, and the...
2010-11-11 mdelaney@apple.com2010-11-11 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-11-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.comStyle fix I said I’d make then forgot to make.
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.comAllow for the possibility of CoreText generating multip...
2010-11-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-11 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49356
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r71566): r71566 breaks bidi-control-chars...
2010-11-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-10 Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail...
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8647848> REGRESSION (r68551): Spaces...
2010-11-10 mdelaney@apple.com2010-11-10 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-11-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 ap@apple.com Release build fix.
2010-11-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-10 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r71566): r71566 breaks bidi-control-chars...
2010-11-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-10 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-10 alex@webkit.org2010-11-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-02 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-10 caseq@chromium.org2010-11-10 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-10 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-10 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-10 hamaji@chromium.org2010-11-10 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-10 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2010-11-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-10 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2010-11-09 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-11-10 crogers@google.com2010-11-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-10 thakis@chromium.org2010-11-09 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-10 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix on Chromium/Win at r71711
2010-11-10 crogers@google.com2010-11-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-10 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49202
2010-11-09 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-09 beidson@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/8613727> and https://bugs...
2010-11-09 weinig@apple.comNeed WebKit2 mechanism for getting the visible page...
2010-11-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-09 crogers@google.com2010-11-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-09 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Made tables hit-test correctly in all writing...
2010-11-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-11-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-09 benm@google.com2010-11-09 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-11-09 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-09 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 steveblock@google.com2010-11-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-11-09 reni@webkit.orgSVGFETileElement doesn't support dynamic invalidation...
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-11-09 yuzo@google.com2010-11-09 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-11-09 crogers@google.com2010-11-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-11-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 crogers@google.com2010-11-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
next