Do not add platform-specific methods to cross-platform header
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-09-28 jianli@chromium.orgDo not add platform-specific methods to cross-platform...
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 japhet@chromium.org2009-09-28 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r48825. It causes build failures by calling...
2009-09-28 japhet@chromium.org2009-09-28 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 ggaren@apple.comNotNullPassRefPtr: smart pointer optimized for passing...
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 mrowe@apple.comFix the build by doing something approximating reasonab...
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.orgProspective Tiger build fix.
2009-09-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Implement XSLT support with QtXmlPatterns.
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] DragData::asURL should return file URL.
2009-09-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 mitz@apple.comExtend the MediaWiki/KHTMLFixes.css workaround to cover...
2009-09-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.orgRename XSLStyleSheet.cpp to XSLStyleSheetLibxslt.cpp.
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.orgProspective build fix for r48812.
2009-09-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.orgMove the libxslt specific part of XSLTProcessor to...
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-09-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-28 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-09-27 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-27 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix for WebInspector with Qt build.
2009-09-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-27 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 2 of 2: <webkit.org/b/29753> DerivedSource...
2009-09-26 eric@webkit.org2009-09-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-26 eric@webkit.org2009-09-26 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-09-26 eric@webkit.org2009-09-26 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-09-26 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r48775) FontList.plist written by TOT WebKi...
2009-09-26 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fix. Adding missing header files.
2009-09-26 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 1 of 2: <webkit.org/b/29753> DerivedSource...
2009-09-26 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-26 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-09-26 jorlow@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: This is breaking Chromium try bots...
2009-09-26 ap@apple.com Reverting r48767, as it broke Windows build...
2009-09-25 agl@chromium.org2009-09-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-09-25 darin@chromium.org2009-09-25 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-09-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore: WebCore part of
2009-09-25 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Inlined some object creation code,...
2009-09-25 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24399
2009-09-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-25 darin@apple.comNull-deref when first access to an Attr node is after...
2009-09-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Sam Weinig.
2009-09-25 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-25 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-09-25 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Yuan Song <song.yuan@ericsson.com>
2009-09-25 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-25 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Paul Godavari <paul@chromium.org>
2009-09-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-09-25 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28876
2009-09-25 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd a mechanism for automatically halting plug-ins.
2009-09-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-25 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: isEnabled switch for notifications (experiment...
2009-09-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fix <rdar://problem/7162000> Crash while trying to
2009-09-25 jberlin@webkit.orgFix expanding profile call stacks being broken after...
2009-09-25 ggaren@apple.comFixed sudden termination console spew due to too many...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-24 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-09-24 jorlow@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Add GYP generated files to svn:ignore
2009-09-24 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed Mac build fix
2009-09-24 kov@webkit.orgImplement correct horizontal scrollbar behavior for...
2009-09-24 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Renamed clear to removeAll, as suggeste...
2009-09-24 weinig@apple.comDon't pass -F to GCC on non-mac platforms since it...
2009-09-24 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2009-09-24 senorblanco@chromi... Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29696...
2009-09-24 beidson@apple.comMerge changes from Mozilla's FTP directory parser.
2009-09-24 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-09-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-24 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-24 oliver@apple.comRoll out r48712 as it is incorrect.
2009-09-24 xan@webkit.orgRevert r48697, since it broke key handling notification...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-24 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-24 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-09-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-23 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-09-24 hausmann@webkit.orgFix QApp::translate() calls to provide the correct...
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comMore build fix: Removed JSSharedWorkerContextCustom...
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Declare set/unsetPendingActivity...
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comFixed a bit of the Windows build.
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.com32-bit build fix: restore previous cast that I thought...
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added the ability to swap vectors with...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-09-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Marshall Culpepper <mculpepper@appcelerato...
2009-09-23 darin@apple.comCrash when website does a history.back() followed by...
2009-09-23 ddkilzer@apple.com <webkit.org/b/29660> Move "Generate 64-bit...
2009-09-23 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29694
2009-09-23 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Prevent scrolling multiple elements during...
2009-09-23 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-23 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-09-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29657
next