2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 vestbo@webkit.orgImplement MediaPlayerPrivate::platformMedia() for the...
2010-09-08 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-08 weinig@apple.comDatasetDOMStringMap does not have the right memory...
2010-09-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Jan E Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-09-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-08 crogers@google.com2010-09-07 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-08 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: Build fix, no review.
2010-09-08 crogers@google.com2010-09-07 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 jamesr@google.com2010-09-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 joepeck@webkit.org2010-09-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-09-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-07 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-07 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/8381749> -Wcast-align warning emitted...
2010-09-07 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-07 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 kbr@google.com2010-09-07 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-07 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45317, encapsul...
2010-09-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7794761> Floats inside of multicol...
2010-09-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-09-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-09-07 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Kristian Monsen <kristianm@google.com>
2010-09-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-07 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-07 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-07 agl@chromium.org2010-09-07 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 satish@chromium.org2010-09-07 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 satish@chromium.org2010-09-07 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 kent.hansen@nokia.com2010-09-07 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-09-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia...
2010-09-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-06 oliver@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-09-06 oliver@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-09-06 oliver@apple.com2010-09-05 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-09-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-06 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-06 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-06 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-06 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2010-09-06 xan@webkit.org2010-09-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r66823.
2010-09-06 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-09-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-06 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-09-06 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-06 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 kbr@google.com2010-09-05 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-05 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 diegohcg@webkit.orgAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-09-04 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-03 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 kbr@google.com2010-09-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-04 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-04 kbr@google.com2010-09-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-04 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-04 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-03 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-09-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 kbr@google.com2010-09-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-03 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-02 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-03 jianli@chromium.orgREGRESSION (r66452): Sending of multipart forms with...
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-09-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-03 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 mitz@apple.com2010-09-03 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-09-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-09-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jchaffraix@webkit.org[GTK] compilation issue with JSTimeRanges when video...
2010-09-03 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-03 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-31 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Bharathwaaj Srinivasan <bharathwaaj.s...
2010-09-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 girish@forwardbias.inPassing a 32-bit depth X pixmap to NPAPI windowless...
next