2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-07-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-07-10 jamesr@google.com2010-07-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 jamesr@google.com2010-07-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-10 kbr@google.com2010-07-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-10 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, but pre-approved by Eric Seidel.
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 David Kozub <zub@linux.fjfi.cvut.cz>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 aestes@apple.com2010-07-09 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-08 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, but pre-approved by Eric Seidel.
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 xji@chromium.org2010-07-09 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 andersca@apple.comInstantiate Netscape plug-ins, pass geometry informatio...
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-09 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-09 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 kbr@google.com2010-07-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: text editing not spoken by VO on web view contente...
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Removed hard-coded enabled default of video support
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Prospective build fix.
2010-07-09 benm@google.com[Arm] Missing NaN check in XPath substring function
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable support for QtMultimediaKit as backend...
2010-07-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-07-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Andreas Wictor <andreas.wictor@xcerion...
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgAdd RuntimeEnabledFeatures::timeRangesEnabled() require...
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-08 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-08 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] instance objects created for QObjects are somtimes...
2010-07-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 tony@chromium.org2010-07-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41923
2010-07-09 arv@chromium.org2010-07-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-07-09 jamesr@google.com2010-07-08 James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
2010-07-09 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgCorrect a mistake in calculating squiggle extents....
2010-07-08 jam@chromium.org2010-07-08 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebCore: Missing plug-ins may cause an assertion failure.
2010-07-08 darin@apple.comFix a test failure seen only on the Leopard bot.
2010-07-08 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build break fix for chromium.
2010-07-08 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: Remove IDL declarations and stubs for navigato...
2010-07-08 xan@webkit.org2010-07-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by David Levin.
2010-07-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgUnreviewed complementary fix for r62815
2010-07-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-07 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-07-08 andersca@apple.comAdd stubbed out PluginView class
2010-07-08 benm@google.com2010-07-08 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-07-08 weinig@apple.comPass Page to BackForwardControllerClient::createBackFor...
2010-07-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-08 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-08 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 weinig@apple.comAnother chromium build fix.
2010-07-08 weinig@apple.comFix Chromium build.
2010-07-08 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41826
2010-07-08 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-08 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-07-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-08 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-08 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-08 xji@chromium.org2010-07-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-08 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-07 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
next