Unreviewed. Removed WebCore::ApplyStyleCommand::printStyle from WebCore/ChangeLog.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-10-09 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Removed WebCore::ApplyStyleCommand::printSt...
2010-10-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-09 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-09 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-09 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-09 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, trivial regression fix for r69445.
2010-10-09 tkent@chromium.orgRefactor HTMLInputElement: Move typeMismatch(), valueMi...
2010-10-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-09 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-10-09 crogers@google.com2010-10-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-10-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-09 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-08 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-08 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-08 aestes@apple.comFix the ChangeLog entry of a previous commit that blame...
2010-10-08 aestes@apple.com2010-10-08 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-10-08 andreip@google.com2010-10-08 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-08 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-08 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 krit@webkit.org2010-10-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-08 benjamin.poulain... 2010-10-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-08 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-08 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-08 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 aroben@apple.comWindows Release build fix for 32-bit systems
2010-10-08 girish@forwardbias.in2010-10-08 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2010-10-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-08 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-08 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-10-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-08 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-10-08 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-08 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-07 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Mac] [DRT] implement setSpatialNavigationEnabled
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 thakis@chromium.org2010-10-07 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-07 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 jianli@chromium.orgSupport generating a FormData object based on the data...
2010-10-07 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-07 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2010-10-07 andersca@apple.comAdd a WKPageFindClient, hook up WKPageCountStringMatches
2010-10-07 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47370
2010-10-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8142645> REGRESSION (r47440): Printing...
2010-10-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47357
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-07 diegohcg@webkit.org[Qt] Hook up accelerometer data via Qt DeviceMotion
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Disconnect signals before destroying MediaPlayerPr...
2010-10-07 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-07 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-05 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 hausmann@webkit.orgWindowless flash plugin is not rendered in Symbian
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 cevans@google.com2010-10-06 Chris Evans <cevans@google.com>
2010-10-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-06 Sanjeev Radhakrishnan <sanjeevr@chromium...
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-06 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 darin@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-10-07 darin@apple.com2010-10-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-06 jamesr@google.com2010-10-06 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-10-06 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.orgr69181 breaks compilation of WebCore/platform/graphics...
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 andreip@google.com2010-10-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47306
2010-10-06 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION (r53857): AREA tag with tabindex="-1" displa...
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47303
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47298
2010-10-06 jamesr@google.com2010-10-05 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-10-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47285
2010-10-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
next