2010-09-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-09-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-09-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jchaffraix@webkit.org[GTK] compilation issue with JSTimeRanges when video...
2010-09-03 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-03 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-31 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Bharathwaaj Srinivasan <bharathwaaj.s...
2010-09-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 girish@forwardbias.inPassing a 32-bit depth X pixmap to NPAPI windowless...
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-03 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-03 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-09-03 kbr@google.com2010-09-02 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-09-03 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-02 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 tony@chromium.org2010-09-02 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 aroben@apple.comFill the scroll corner with white when shouldPaintCusto...
2010-09-02 japhet@chromium.org2010-09-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-02 zmo@google.com2010-09-01 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-02 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 japhet@chromium.org2010-09-02 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-02 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-02 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-02 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-02 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-02 philn@webkit.org2010-09-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Ilya Sherman <isherman@google.com>
2010-09-02 philn@webkit.org2010-08-31 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-02 philn@webkit.org2010-09-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-02 mitz@apple.comUpdated Radar link
2010-09-02 mitz@apple.comAdd support for autocorrection UI on Mac OS X.
2010-09-02 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-09-01 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-01 jer.noble@apple.com2010-08-31 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-01 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-09-01 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-09-01 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44963...
2010-09-01 kbr@google.com2010-08-31 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-01 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-01 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 alex@webkit.org2010-09-01 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-09-01 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 philn@webkit.org2010-08-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-01 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-01 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-31 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-01 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44915
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44863...
2010-09-01 jeremy@chromium.org2010-08-31 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comRefinement to previous checkin for pagination of block...
2010-09-01 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-31 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-01 ap@apple.com2010-08-31 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 darin@apple.comNull-deref when decoding web archive with no data key...
2010-09-01 kbr@google.com2010-08-31 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-01 zmo@google.com2010-08-31 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-31 bdakin@apple.comVariable name change. m_shouldFirePostLayoutTimer is now
2010-08-31 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44828...
2010-08-31 andersca@apple.comFix 32-bit WebKit2 build.
2010-08-31 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-31 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 weinig@apple.comAdd ability to count text matches without marking
2010-08-31 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-31 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 darin@apple.com2010-08-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgExpose WorkerContext.createBlobURL and WorkerContext...
2010-08-31 darin@apple.com* editing/TextIterator.cpp:
2010-08-31 kbr@google.com2010-08-31 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 tony@chromium.org2010-08-31 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 crogers@google.com2010-08-31 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgFix ThreadableBlobRegistry methods not to rely on Worke...
2010-08-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
next