Remove duplicate files from WebCore.vcproj
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comRemove duplicate files from WebCore.vcproj
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comLet VS do its thang with WebCore.vcproj
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-30 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Geoff Garen.
2010-11-30 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-30 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-30 satish@chromium.org2010-11-25 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 reni@webkit.org[Qt] Leak with GraphicsContext::takeOwnershipOfPlatform...
2010-11-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-30 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comBuild fix for non-ICU platforms after r72887.
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WTF support for <rdar://problem/8650085...
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-11-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 jianli@chromium.orgAdd send(ArrayBuffer) to XMLHttpRequest per XMLHttpRequ...
2010-11-30 jamesr@google.com2010-11-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 dimich@chromium.orgCrash when iframe transfers from one page to another...
2010-11-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2010-11-30 crogers@google.com2010-11-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-11-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-29 crogers@google.com2010-11-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-29 yael.aharon@nokia.comHTMLFormElement.elements doesn't include fieldsets
2010-11-29 xan@webkit.org2010-11-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-29 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 darin@apple.com2010-11-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-29 tony@chromium.org2010-11-29 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 tony@chromium.org2010-11-29 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-29 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-29 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 jeremy@chromium.org2010-11-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 yael.aharon@nokia.comSpatial Navigation: Store more information in FocusCand...
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r72715
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Bernhard Bauer <bauerb@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-11-29 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-26 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 morrita@google.com2010-11-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-28 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-11-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-27 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-11-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-11-26 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-11-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8681368> Avoid unnecessary calls to...
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-11-26 andreip@google.com2010-11-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 mario@webkit.org2010-11-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-11-26 reni@webkit.org[Qt] Remove empty ScrollView::platformInit/platformDestroy
2010-11-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-26 hans@chromium.org2010-11-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 andreip@google.comRemove description
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-11-26 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50078
2010-11-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-25 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-25 benm@google.com2010-11-25 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-11-25 hans@chromium.org2010-11-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-25 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Peter Hartmann <peter.hartmann@nokia.com>
2010-11-25 hans@chromium.org2010-11-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
next