[Chromium] Implement file support for DragData.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-09-02 jianli@chromium.org[Chromium] Implement file support for DragData.
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-09-02 eric@webkit.org2009-09-02 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 eric@webkit.org2009-09-02 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comForget to rename openInFrameloader() to open(), which...
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comIn trac.webkit.org/changeset/47943 I added new header...
2009-09-02 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: Cannot pres Enter to escape from bulleted...
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comMore partial work towards "Page Cache should support...
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comNo review, build fix.
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgwaf build fixes for Windows/MSVC and Mac/Snow Leopard.
2009-09-02 benm@google.comUnreviewed build fix for Chromium.
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgwaf build fix, don't define symbols we now grab from...
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for PluginViewNone.cpp and a wx build fix...
2009-09-02 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-09-02 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-09-02 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-09-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-02 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-09-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-02 vestbo@webkit.orgJoin the various PluginView destructors into one shared...
2009-09-02 vestbo@webkit.orgShare PluginView::init() between ports
2009-09-02 benm@google.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28737
2009-09-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-02 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-09-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-09-01 jianli@chromium.org[V8] FileList cannot be accessed via index in Chromium.
2009-09-01 jhoneycutt@apple.comRemove the workaround added in r47316.
2009-09-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 beidson@apple.comPage Cache should support pages with frames
2009-09-01 benm@google.comAdd a "lowMemoryNotification" method to the V8 ScriptCo...
2009-09-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-01 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed (build fix).
2009-09-01 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed (build fix).
2009-09-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-01 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed (build fix).
2009-09-01 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-09-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-09-01 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Marius Renn <damarvy@gmail.com>
2009-09-01 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig
2009-09-01 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-08-31 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-31 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-31 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: fast/workers/worker-lifecycle.html crashes...
2009-08-31 ojan@chromium.orgNot reviewed (build fix)
2009-08-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-08-31 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-08-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-08-31 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-08-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-31 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-08-31 eric@webkit.org2009-08-31 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-08-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-31 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Un-blacklist Silverlight on Mac
2009-08-31 eric@webkit.org2009-08-31 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-08-31 eric@webkit.org2009-08-31 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-31 eric@webkit.org2009-08-31 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-08-31 eric@webkit.org2009-08-31 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-08-29 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-08-29 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-28 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-28 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28308
2009-08-28 adachan@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-08-28 ojan@chromium.org2009-08-28 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-28 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-08-28 eric@webkit.org2009-08-28 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-08-28 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed (build fix).
2009-08-28 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-08-28 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28785
2009-08-28 kov@webkit.org2009-08-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-08-28 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt/Mac] Un-blacklist the QuickTime plugin
2009-08-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-08-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-28 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-08-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-28 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-28 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-08-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-28 eric@webkit.org2009-08-27 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2009-08-28 cmarrin@apple.com Removed GL_ from all constants, and gl prefix...
2009-08-28 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-28 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-08-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-08-27 cmarrin@apple.com Final patch for Canvas 3D support
2009-08-27 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28751
2009-08-27 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28751
2009-08-27 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28785
2009-08-27 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28784
2009-08-27 eric@webkit.org2009-08-27 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2009-08-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-08-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-27 eric@webkit.org2009-08-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next