[Qt] User agent style sheets are crippled by moc -E in make-css-file-arrays.pl
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-04-09 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] User agent style sheets are crippled by moc -E...
2010-04-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-08 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: proper handle negative x or y coord...
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Create the creation callback is the current...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comFollowup optimization to bug 24300, don't leak history...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comCaught by pixel tests. I missed patching the borderRig...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24300...
2010-04-08 otte@webkit.org2010-04-08 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2010-04-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgRefactor DatabaseTracker, part 1: Remove the dependency on
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org[EFL] Move AccessibilityObjectEfl.cpp from page to...
2010-04-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-01 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tkent@chromium.orgwillValidate doesn't need to check existence of a form...
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-08 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-04-08 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto...
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgFix Chromium's HTML5 DB support in --single-process...
2010-04-08 cmarrin@apple.com Remove QuartzCoreInterface from the build
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-07 jianli@chromium.orgAdd the comment and assert that we're generating versio...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-07 ap@apple.com * platform/network/mac/AuthenticationMac.mm...
2010-04-07 ap@apple.comFix a typo.
2010-04-07 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darinn Adler.
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 jianli@chromium.orgAdd skeleton FileStream module for providing sync file...
2010-04-07 oliver@apple.com2010-04-07 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-04-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-07 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37219
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Text repainting does not account for glyphs...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Rodrigo Belem <rodrigo.belem@openbossa...
2010-04-07 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: bail out as soon as algorithm finds...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36827
2010-04-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-04-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 apavlov@chromium.org2010-04-07 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36750
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd the touch event related IDL files to the idl genera...
2010-04-07 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-06 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r57199.
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36750
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-04-07 bolsinga@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37188
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Abhinav Mithal <abhinav.mithal@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 cfleizach@apple.comaria-label doesn't work on image map area
2010-04-06 jamesr@google.com2010-04-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for wxMac / Cocoa on wx trunk.
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yuzo@google.com2010-04-01 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-06 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRemove unused DIRECTIONAL_PAD_NAVIGATION
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Mattias Nissler <mnissler@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-04-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix for --minimal build.
2010-04-06 krit@webkit.org2010-04-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Anthony Ricaud <rik@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 jamesr@google.com2010-04-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org...
2010-04-06 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-05 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r56989 as it introduced crashes in Mail.
2010-04-06 darin@apple.comImages must re-load when an image-holding element moves...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-05 darin@apple.comRemoved some unneeded type casts.
2010-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-05 beidson@apple.comASSERT close()ing the same StorageAreaImpl twice when...
2010-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-04-05 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Bug 37040 - AX: need to send selected children...
next