2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 cmarrin@apple.com Added automatic flush before compositing
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-12 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Collin Jackson <collinj@webkit.org>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Søren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Lyon Chen <lyon.chen@torchmobile.com>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2009-10-11 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes, adding bindings to include/source dirs...
2009-10-11 cam@webkit.orgAllow [Reflect] on SVG elements.
2009-10-10 oliver@apple.comFix paths in xcode.
2009-10-10 oliver@apple.comImplement getActiveAttrib and getActiveUniform
2009-10-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-10 darin@chromium.org2009-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-10-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgApplyStyleCommand removes presentational tags even...
2009-10-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-10 ap@apple.com Unreviewed - fixing an obvious typo in my previ...
2009-10-09 levin@chromium.org[v8] Need change to V8WorkerContextEventListener::repor...
2009-10-09 ddkilzer@apple.comFix bad ChangeLog entry merge in r49019 by the commit...
2009-10-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-09 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2009-10-09 hyatt@apple.comFix ChangeLog patch reviewer to be accurate.
2009-10-09 hyatt@apple.comImplement beforeload for images. ImageLoadEventSender...
2009-10-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-09 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-09 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-09 jhoneycutt@apple.comRemove the WebKitPluginHalterEnabledPreferenceKey in...
2009-10-09 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: added missing #include.
2009-10-08 agl@chromium.orgRevert 49329: broke Windows Debug (Build)
2009-10-08 agl@chromium.org2009-10-08 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-10-08 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30237>.
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: updated for removal of Structure::markAggreg...
2009-10-08 levin@chromium.orgMake AtomicString create its StringImpl via create...
2009-10-08 andersca@apple.comWebCore: Remove the shouldLoadMediaElementURL frame...
2009-10-08 atwilson@chromium.orgSVGURIReference Build problem for V8. An additional...
2009-10-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-10-08 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/30233>
2009-10-08 hyatt@apple.comFix failing media layout tests. Don't make beforeload...
2009-10-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-08 bweinstein@apple.comCorrect a typo that fixes the resizing of columns in...
2009-10-08 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29811>
2009-10-08 levin@chromium.orgFix build problem with SVGURIReference in V8.
2009-10-08 hyatt@apple.comMake beforeload work on <video>/<audio> elements.
2009-10-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-08 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-08 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-08 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
2009-10-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Fixed <rdar://problem/5751979> Database...
2009-10-08 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-07 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-10-08 aa@chromium.orgUpdate isolated worlds under v8 to support world reuse.
2009-10-07 jorlow@chromium.orgBuild fix for trac.webkit.org/changeset/49272 on Windows
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2009-10-07 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-07 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-07 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for Windows (Cairo).
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 hyatt@apple.comMake plugins work with beforeload.
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-07 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-07 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 aroben@apple.comFix typo in PluginView::load that was causing cross...
2009-10-07 kenneth@webkit.orgDo not create valid QColor's for invalid WebCore::Color's.
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2009-10-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-07 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build by adding the missing files to the...
2009-10-07 kov@webkit.org2009-10-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-07 kov@webkit.org2009-10-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-07 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-07 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 xan@webkit.org2009-10-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 levin@chromium.orgA few small/trivial tweaks to the last build fix.
next