Windows build fixes
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-07-14 aroben@apple.comWindows build fixes
2008-07-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Kevin McCullough.
2008-07-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-14 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-07-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-14 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-14 weinig@apple.com2008-07-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-13 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix.
2008-07-13 mitz@apple.comRemove conflict markers.
2008-07-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-12 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 13067: Manually adding #hash to URL reloads...
2008-07-12 slewis@apple.com2008-07-11 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-07-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-12 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-11 beidson@apple.com2008-07-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-07-11 kmccullough@apple.com2008-07-11 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-07-11 dino@apple.com2008-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-11 dino@apple.com2008-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-11 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-11 Jacob Refstrup <jacob.refstrup@hp.com>
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org008-07-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-11 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-11 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-11 mrowe@apple.comDefine WEBKIT_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED=WEBKIT_VERSION_LATES...
2008-07-11 dino@apple.comReviewed by hyatt.
2008-07-11 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-07-11 aroben@apple.com Build fix
2008-07-11 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6067408> AX: internal anchors broken
2008-07-11 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-07-10 weinig@apple.com2008-07-10 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-10 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-07-10 Anthony Ricaud <rik24d@gmail.com>
2008-07-10 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-07-10 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-07-10 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 19580: REGRESSION (r34432): PGO-only...
2008-07-10 andersca@apple.com2008-07-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-10 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-10 dino@apple.comWhen a mask image changes, ensure that elements
2008-07-10 dino@apple.comTransforms create a containing block, so
2008-07-10 oliver@apple.com2008-07-09 Alex Mathews <possessedpenguinbob@gmail...
2008-07-10 mrowe@apple.comDon't warn about deprecated functions in production...
2008-07-10 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-10 dino@apple.comChanged to use the correct license in header comment...
2008-07-10 dino@apple.comAdd DOM interface for WebKitCSSTransformValue.
2008-07-10 britto@apple.com2008-07-09 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-10 dino@apple.comRename CSSTransformValue to WebKitCSSTransformValue...
2008-07-09 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-09 adele@apple.com2008-07-09 Michelangelo De Simone <m.des@mac.com>
2008-07-09 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric.
2008-07-09 andersca@apple.com2008-07-09 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-09 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-07-09 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-08 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-07-08 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2008-07-08 kmccullough@apple.com2008-07-08 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-07-08 darin@apple.com2008-07-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-07-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-08 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build and the SVG filter enabled build in...
2008-07-08 weinig@apple.com2008-07-07 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-08 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-08 dino@apple.com2008-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-08 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-08 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-08 darin@apple.com2008-07-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-07-07 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-07-07 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-07-07 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-07-07 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-07-07 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-07 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-07 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-07 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2008-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Antti.
2008-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver.
2008-07-07 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-07 mitz@apple.com - try to fix the Windows build
2008-07-07 mitz@apple.com - add missing brace
2008-07-07 mitz@apple.com - try to fix the Qt build
2008-07-07 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-07 ddkilzer@apple.com Save a few more bits in RenderStyle
2008-07-07 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-07-06 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-05 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-05 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2008-07-05 ddkilzer@apple.comFixed ChangeLog entry for r35006.
2008-07-05 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-05 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-07-05 oliver@apple.comFix windows build
2008-07-05 weinig@apple.com2008-07-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-05 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-05 ddkilzer@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-05 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-04 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-07-04 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-07-04 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-07-04 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt/Windows build.
2008-07-04 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Mac build for real, don't define listDirectory...
2008-07-04 hausmann@webkit.orgProspective Mac build fix.
2008-07-04 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-04 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-07-04 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Wx build
2008-07-04 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Gtk build, adapt to renamed files.
next