WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-05-08 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-08 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-07 dimich@chromium.org2009-05-07 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-05-07 oliver@apple.comImprove native call performance
2009-05-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-05-07 dimich@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-05-07 beidson@apple.com2009-05-07 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-07 beidson@apple.com2009-05-07 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-07 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-07 beidson@apple.com2009-05-07 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-07 darin@chromium.org2009-05-07 Antony Sargent <asargent@chromium.org>
2009-05-07 darin@chromium.org2009-05-07 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-05-07 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25598: AX: if a radio button has a label and a...
2009-05-07 darin@chromium.org2009-05-07 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-05-07 xan@webkit.org2009-05-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-07 vestbo@webkit.org2009-05-07 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-05-07 eric@webkit.org2009-05-07 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-05-07 eric@webkit.org2009-05-06 Julie Parent <jparent@google.com>
2009-05-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-06 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, fixes for wx trunk builds.
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Dave Moore <davemoore@google.com>
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-06 darin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 darin@chromium.org2009-05-06 Hin-Chung Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-06 levin@chromium.org2009-05-06 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 kmccullough@apple.com2009-05-06 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-05-06 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Fix WML enabled builds by including ...
2009-05-06 xan@webkit.org2009-05-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-06 xan@webkit.org2009-05-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-06 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-06 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-06 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-06 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-06 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-06 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-06 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-06 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-06 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-06 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-06 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-06 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-06 Soren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 vestbo@webkit.orgBuild QtWebKit as a framework on Mac
2009-05-06 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Use $$GENERATED_SOURCES_DIR as output when running...
2009-05-06 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Sankar Aditya Tanguturi <sankaraditya...
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Antony Sargent <asargent@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 darin@chromium.org2009-05-05 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 darin@chromium.org2009-05-05 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-05-06 bolsinga@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-06 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-05-05 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix for Windows, add missing include.
2009-05-05 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25574: AXImageMap children links don't respond...
2009-05-05 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-05 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-05 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-05 darin@apple.com2009-05-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-05 pkasting@chromium.org2009-05-05 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-05-05 mitz@apple.com - Tiger build fix
2009-05-05 mitz@apple.comAdd Bugzilla links
2009-05-05 pkasting@chromium.org2009-05-05 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-05-05 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-05 oliver@apple.comFix http/tests/misc/DOMContentLoaded-event.html
2009-05-05 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Implement WebCore::directoryName
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-05-05 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Implement WebCore::imageTitle
2009-05-05 oliver@apple.comBug 25559: Improve native function call performance
2009-05-05 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-05 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org No review, just a revert.
2009-05-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-05-05 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-04 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-05-05 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-05 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-05 beidson@apple.com2009-05-04 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-05 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2009-05-05 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25557: REGRESSION: Canvas elements are ignored...
2009-05-05 beidson@apple.com2009-05-04 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org2009-05-04 Kai Brüning <kai@granus.net>
2009-05-04 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-04 pkasting@chromium.org2009-05-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
next