2009-12-19 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-12-20 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-19 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-20 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION: Up/down arrow keys do not step numeric...
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2009-12-19 christian@webkit.org2009-12-19 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-19 kov@webkit.org2009-12-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-12-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-19 dumi@chromium.orgChromium build fix, no review.
2009-12-19 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix, no review.
2009-12-19 dumi@chromium.orgMake DatabaseTrackerChromium::removeOpenDatabase()...
2009-12-19 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix, no review.
2009-12-19 dumi@chromium.orgMove some code related to database closing from the...
2009-12-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-19 jhoneycutt@apple.comREGRESSION(r52233): MSAA: Accessibility role of lists...
2009-12-19 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Accessibility role of list items is wrong
2009-12-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-18 weinig@apple.comFix mac Geolocation build.
2009-12-18 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/32613>.
2009-12-18 otte@webkit.org[GTK] RemoveDashboard support. It's useless.
2009-12-18 christian@webkit.org2009-12-18 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-18 weinig@apple.comAdd export the new symbol in WebCoreSystemInterface.
2009-12-18 weinig@apple.comForward declare NSMutableArray when not compiling for...
2009-12-18 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-18 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Update WebKitSystemInterface for <rdar://probl...
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comGTK build fix
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comBuild fixes
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comChromium build fix
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comQt build fix
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comV8 build fix
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comGTK (and others?) build fix
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comReduce #includes in a few high-use headers
2009-12-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up the qmake build system to distinguish...
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-12-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the build on Symbian.
2009-12-18 philn@webkit.org2009-12-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-12-18 kov@webkit.orgRevert r52305, since it breaks many http tests. We...
2009-12-18 otte@webkit.orgRemove the fragment identifier from url before passing...
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2009-12-18 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2009-12-17 aroben@apple.comChromium build fix VI
2009-12-17 aroben@apple.comChromium build fix V
2009-12-17 aroben@apple.comChromium build fix IV
2009-12-17 aroben@apple.comChromium build fix III
2009-12-17 aroben@apple.comChromium build fix II
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-17 aroben@apple.comChromium build fix
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-17 aroben@apple.comDon't include all JSC headers everywhere
2009-12-17 aroben@apple.comMac/Qt build fixes
2009-12-17 aroben@apple.comDon't include all JSC headers everywhere
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-12-17 yaar@google.com2009-12-17 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-12-17 philn@webkit.orgMerge branch 'bug/26304' into staging
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-12-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Symbian build fix: Don't include QtXml/qxmlstream...
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-12-17 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-17 kov@webkit.orgReverting 52246 and 52248 because they crash tests.
2009-12-17 kov@webkit.orgBuild fix. Landing files I forgot to commit.
2009-12-17 philn@webkit.org2009-12-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-12-17 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-12-17 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Build fixes for make distcheck.
2009-12-17 philn@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
2009-12-17 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2009-12-17 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-17 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-12-16 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2009-12-16 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix. Disable debug variants of WebKit frameworks.
2009-12-16 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Right clicking in a table cell creates a selec...
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-16 bweinstein@apple.comPart of <http://webkit.org/b/32568>.
2009-12-16 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32621>.
2009-12-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 anton muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-16 kov@webkit.orgFixing bug number in ChangeLog
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2009-12-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-16 enrica@apple.comCrashTracer: [USER] 1 crash in Safari at com.apple...
next