2009-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-04-21 xan@webkit.org2009-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-21 xan@webkit.org2009-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-21 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-20 beidson@apple.com2009-04-20 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-04-20 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-20 justin.garcia@appl... 2009-04-20 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2009-04-20 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-20 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-20 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-04-20 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-20 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-20 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-20 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-04-20 mitz@apple.com - maybe fix release builds
2009-04-20 mitz@apple.com - fix release builds
2009-04-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-20 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6127705> Excessive memory consumption...
2009-04-19 darin@apple.comooo
2009-04-19 darin@apple.com2009-04-19 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-19 ddkilzer@apple.com Make FEATURE_DEFINES completely dynamic
2009-04-19 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-19 mitz@apple.com - try to fix the Windows build
2009-04-19 mitz@apple.com - revert the previous change, which was to...
2009-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.comFix the dates in my Changelog entries
2009-04-19 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2009-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-19 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-19 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-18 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-19 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-18 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-19 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-04-18 Drew Wilson <amw@apple.com>
2009-04-19 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-18 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-18 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-18 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-18 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-18 staikos@webkit.org2009-04-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-04-18 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-18 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-17 ddkilzer@apple.com Simplify FEATURE_DEFINES definition
2009-04-17 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-17 darin@apple.com2009-04-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-17 pkasting@chromium.org2009-04-16 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-04-17 darin@chromium.org2009-04-16 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-17 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Fix WML enabled builds.
2009-04-17 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-17 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-17 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-17 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Antti Koivisto.
2009-04-17 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25259: AX: VoiceOver cmd-cntl-space does not follow...
2009-04-17 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, added missing header.
2009-04-17 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-17 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-04-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-16 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-17 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-04-17 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-16 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-16 darin@chromium.org2009-04-16 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-04-16 darin@chromium.org2009-04-16 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-16 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-16 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-16 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-16 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-16 bdakin@apple.com2009-04-16 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-04-16 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-16 darin@chromium.org2009-04-16 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-04-16 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-16 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-16 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-16 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2009-04-16 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-16 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Hyatt.
2009-04-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-16 ap@webkit.org <rdar://problem/6795285> Infinite recursion...
2009-04-16 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-16 kov@webkit.org2009-04-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-15 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-15 sfalken@apple.com <rdar://problem/6785760> WebCore should use...
2009-04-15 weinig@apple.com2009-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-15 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-15 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-15 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser and Sam Weinig.
2009-04-15 weinig@apple.com2009-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-15 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-15 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-04-15 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-15 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-14 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-15 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-15 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-15 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix
next