2010-07-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-07-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-14 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-14 steveblock@google.com2010-07-14 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-07-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org<input type=number> UI: inner spin button layout
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Linux implementation of <input type=number> UI
2010-07-14 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::transaction() and...
2010-07-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 oliver@apple.com2010-07-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-12 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 andersca@apple.comAdd support for URL frame loading using NPN_GetURLNotify
2010-07-13 zmo@google.com2010-07-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-13 aa@chromium.org2010-07-13 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.orgChangeLog
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-13 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 robert@webkit.org2010-07-13 Richard Moore <rich@kde.org>, Robert Hogan...
2010-07-13 jamesr@google.com2010-07-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 zmo@google.com2010-07-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-13 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-13 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 zmo@google.com2010-07-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-13 philn@webkit.org2010-07-13 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-13 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-13 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Land the initial build system for WebKit2
2010-07-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-13 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-07-13 abecsi@webkit.org [Qt] Fix the case of a linker option to lowercase...
2010-07-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 steveblock@google.com2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-13 vestbo@webkit.orgPrevent assertion/duplicate loads for non-deferred...
2010-07-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-13 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-07-13 rniwa@webkit.org2010-07-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-07-12 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-13 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-12 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 kov@webkit.org2010-07-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-07-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 ajwong@chromium.orgReviewed by Jian Li.
2010-07-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-12 cfleizach@apple.comAX converts AtomicStrings to .string() more than needed
2010-07-12 tony@chromium.org2010-07-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 zmo@google.com2010-07-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-07-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-12 andersca@apple.comAdd a PluginController class, use it for invalidation...
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 steveblock@google.com2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-12 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-12 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-12 kov@webkit.org2010-07-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-07-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
next