2009-04-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@collabora.co.uk>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-04-07 kov@webkit.org2009-04-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-07 andersca@apple.com2009-04-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-04-07 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.com Fix <rdar://6520933> REGRESSION (3.2.1-ToT...
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.com Small cleanup/correctness fix in ScrollbarThemeWin
2009-04-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-06 weinig@apple.com2009-04-06 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-06 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-06 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-06 weinig@apple.com2009-04-06 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-06 darin@chromium.org2009-04-06 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-06 kov@webkit.org2009-04-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-06 darin@chromium.orgRevert r42249 to fix the build.
2009-04-06 darin@chromium.org2009-04-06 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-06 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-04-06 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-06 darin@chromium.org2009-04-06 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-04-06 zecke@webkit.org[GTK+] Correct the column and row cursor
2009-04-06 vestbo@webkit.org2009-04-06 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-04-06 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-04-06 eric@webkit.org2009-04-06 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-04-05 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-05 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-05 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-05 Erik L. Bunce <elbunce@xendom.com>
2009-04-05 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build
2009-04-05 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for wxMac/Tiger.
2009-04-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-04 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-04 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-04 timothy@apple.com Allows 16 HTML/CSS standard colors to be shown...
2009-04-04 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-04 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-04-04 timothy@apple.com Fixes a bug where you could not type any more...
2009-04-03 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-03 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-03 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-03 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-03 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-03 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-03 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-03 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-03 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-04-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-03 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Darin.
2009-04-03 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-03 darin@chromium.org2009-04-03 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-03 darin@apple.comFixed a backwards comment in ChangeLog.
2009-04-03 darin@chromium.org2009-04-02 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-04-03 kov@webkit.org2009-04-03 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-03 mrowe@apple.comFix the Mac build after r42191.
2009-04-03 mrowe@apple.comFix Windows build after r42190.
2009-04-03 darin@apple.comFixed ChangeLog.
2009-04-03 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-03 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-03 darin@apple.com2009-04-02 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-02 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-02 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-02 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-02 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-02 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-02 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-02 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-02 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-02 darin@chromium.org2009-04-02 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-04-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-02 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-02 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-02 aroben@apple.com2009-04-01 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-04-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-02 kov@webkit.org2009-04-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-02 kov@webkit.org2009-04-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-02 kov@webkit.org2009-04-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-02 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler. Based on work of Julie...
2009-04-02 sfalken@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24997
2009-04-02 antti@apple.com2009-04-01 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-04-02 dino@apple.com2009-04-01 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-04-02 dino@apple.com2009-04-01 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-04-02 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-01 darin@chromium.org2009-04-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-04-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-01 darin@apple.com2009-03-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-01 darin@apple.com2009-03-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-31 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-31 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-31 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-31 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-31 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-31 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-31 dimich@chromium.org2009-03-31 Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail...
2009-03-31 dino@apple.com2009-03-31 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-03-31 dino@apple.com2009-03-31 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-03-31 dimich@chromium.org2009-03-31 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-03-31 dino@apple.com2009-03-31 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-03-31 dimich@chromium.org2009-03-31 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-03-31 darin@chromium.org2009-03-31 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@chromium.org>
2009-03-31 darin@chromium.org2009-03-31 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2009-03-31 darin@chromium.org2009-03-31 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
next