2010-12-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-12-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-08 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.orgFixed the change log entry for r73548.
2010-12-08 jamesr@google.com2010-12-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 andersca@apple.comFix some clang++ warnings (one of which was an actual...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-08 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 bweinstein@apple.comLayering Violation in ContextMenu - member variable...
2010-12-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Implement WebChromeClient::exceededDatabaseQuota
2010-12-08 ossy@webkit.org2010-12-08 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50576
2010-12-08 xji@chromium.org2010-12-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-08 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8740920> Gestures: Frame::scalePage...
2010-12-08 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 darin@apple.com2010-12-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 alex@webkit.org2010-12-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-07 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-08 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-08 reni@webkit.org2010-12-08 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-07 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-07 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 morrita@google.com2010-12-05 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-08 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-29 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r73477 and r73483 since they broke the Mac...
2010-12-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Made tables repaint correctly in all writing...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 jamesr@google.com2010-12-07 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 andersca@apple.comFix the last clang++ build error.
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comFix some clang++ build errors.
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 bweinstein@apple.comPart of Layering Violation in ContextMenu
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 mjs@apple.com2010-12-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-12-07 kbr@google.com2010-12-07 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-07 philn@webkit.org2010-11-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 philn@webkit.org2010-12-07 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 yael.aharon@nokia.comSpatial navigation not Working for Map and Area Tags
2010-12-07 darin@apple.comWebCore: Try to fix V8 build.
2010-12-07 darin@apple.comAnother build fix.
2010-12-07 darin@apple.comTry to fix build.
2010-12-07 darin@apple.com2010-12-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolling out r73421, because it made transit...
2010-12-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-07 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-07 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-07 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-06 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-06 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-12-07 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50593
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-07 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 zmo@google.com2010-12-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 aestes@apple.com2010-12-06 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-12-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-12-06 cfleizach@apple.comHTML5 Slider does not work correctly with VoiceOver
2010-12-06 hyatt@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49220...
2010-12-06 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-06 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 cfleizach@apple.comAX does not support HTML5 "required"
2010-12-06 alex@webkit.org2010-12-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-06 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Support focus ring outline color for links.
2010-12-06 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Fix focus ring outline color support
2010-12-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 sergio@webkit.org2010-12-06 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Report zero width for zero size fonts
2010-12-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 sergio@webkit.org2010-12-06 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 luiz@webkit.org2010-11-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-12-05 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-12-05 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-12-05 alex@webkit.org2010-12-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-05 alex@webkit.org2010-12-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-05 aroben@apple.comWindows production build fix
2010-12-05 robert@webkit.org2010-12-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-12-05 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-05 mitz@apple.com2010-12-04 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
next