2010-05-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-05-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-13 weinig@apple.comFollow up to:
2010-05-13 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 kbr@google.com2010-05-13 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-13 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39084
2010-05-13 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38221
2010-05-13 enrica@apple.comAdding block elements to a block and removing them...
2010-05-13 beidson@apple.comRepro crash at sears.com (infinite recursion in beforeu...
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 kbr@google.com2010-05-12 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-13 beidson@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/7965182> and https://bugs.webki...
2010-05-13 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-13 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-13 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-13 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39063
2010-05-13 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-13 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-13 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-13 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-05-13 alex@webkit.org2010-05-13 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-13 yuzo@google.com2010-05-12 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-05-13 dumi@chromium.orgAdd the parent class for Database and DatabaseSync.
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-05-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-13 andersca@apple.com2010-05-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-12 weinig@apple.comA bunch of nice micro-optimizations for ~1% speedup...
2010-05-12 hyatt@apple.comMake InlineBoxes use an IntRect for dimensions, and...
2010-05-12 dumi@chromium.orgRemoving the unnecessary dirfd parameter.
2010-05-12 enrica@apple.comAdding block elements to a block and removing them...
2010-05-12 dumi@chromium.orgDo not check if a database needs to be vacuumed after...
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Detect debug mode consistently
2010-05-12 jamesr@google.com2010-05-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-05-12 yael.aharon@nokia.comHTMLLabelElement::control() should return HTMLFormContr...
2010-05-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38891
2010-05-12 enrica@apple.comAdding block elements to a block and removing them...
2010-05-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 darin@apple.comHTML Entity Escape the contents of a textarea node...
2010-05-12 darin@apple.com2010-05-12 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38871...
2010-05-12 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-11 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-12 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 tonikitoo@webkit.orgAllows build-webkit script to receive an install prefix...
2010-05-12 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-12 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-05-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport control attribute of HTMLLabelElement
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-12 philn@webkit.org2010-05-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 philn@webkit.org2010-05-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 zherczeg@webkit.orgBuild fix for Windows and Chromium builds.
2010-05-12 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Implementing SVG filters: feDiffuseLighting...
2010-05-12 xan@webkit.org2010-05-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-05-12 morrita@google.com2010-05-12 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Robin Qiu <robin.qiu@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-05-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38976, fast...
2010-05-12 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-11 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 tony@chromium.org2010-05-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-12 andersca@apple.com2010-05-11 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-12 dumi@chromium.orgAdding a function needed by the V8 code generator to...
2010-05-12 morrita@google.com2010-05-11 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-12 jer.noble@apple.comNo Review.
2010-05-12 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-12 darin@apple.comAnother refactoring patch in preparation for a fix to
2010-05-12 bweinstein@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Patch by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-05-12 bdakin@apple.comSmall re-factoring patch in preparation for fixing...
2010-05-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-05-11 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 mrowe@apple.comFix the world.
2010-05-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-05-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-11 bweinstein@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Patch by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix compiling erron on snow leopard.
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgExpose FileReader interface.
2010-05-11 xan@webkit.org2010-05-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-11 weinig@apple.comREGRESSION (r59001): 11 media tests are failing on...
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-05-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-11 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: RenderSVGImage::imageChanged should invalidate...
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 abarth@webkit.orgRemove conflict markers from ChangeLog
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Cleaning up and fixing the existing JSC DB...
2010-05-11 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-10 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
next