2010-12-11 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-11 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-11 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 ap@apple.com Mac build fix.
2010-12-11 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 ap@apple.com2010-12-10 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 darin@apple.com2010-12-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-11 cfleizach@apple.comAX: refactor AccessibilityRenderObject::doAccessibility...
2010-12-11 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 zmo@google.com2010-12-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 bweinstein@apple.comWhen we are creating a ContextMenuItem, only call setSu...
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 darin@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-10 bweinstein@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Turn on USE(CROSS_PLATFORM_CONTEXT_MENU...
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-10 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-10 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Implement IME support for Mac.
2010-12-10 jberlin@webkit.orgWindows build fix. Unreviewed.
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-10 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-12-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 reni@webkit.orgGraphicsContext: Merge m_common and m_data
2010-12-10 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 aroben@apple.comWindows production build fix after r72555
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Second attempt to fix the build with Qt 4.6 broken...
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix the build with Qt 4.6 broken in 73710.
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-12-10 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Refactor QNetworkReplyHandler::finish() to prevent...
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Make sure we send the response before any data.
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2010-12-10 philn@webkit.org2010-12-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 philn@webkit.org2010-12-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-12-10 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-12-10 hans@chromium.org2010-12-10 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Sadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@chromium...
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 weinig@apple.comFix scrolling with mouse wheel in WebKit2 views. Once
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Jasmin Lapalme <jlapalme@druide.com>
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 zmo@google.com2010-12-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-10 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Export Color::white and Color::transparent.
2010-12-10 weinig@apple.comFix failing Mac tests.
2010-12-10 jamesr@google.com2010-12-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 darin@apple.comRework my recent setLocation refactoring to use DOMWind...
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comTry and fix the mac build.
2010-12-09 mitz@apple.comRemoved an unused variable.
2010-12-09 darin@apple.comFix date.
2010-12-09 darin@apple.com2010-12-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs smooth scrolling support on the mac
2010-12-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8613779> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-09 robert@webkit.org2010-12-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-12-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-12-09 hans@chromium.org2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-09 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-07 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-09 mjs@apple.com2010-12-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-12-09 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 hans@chromium.org2010-12-09 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660733> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-09 jorlow@chromium.org2010-12-07 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 kov@webkit.org2010-12-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-09 arv@chromium.org2010-12-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-08 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2010-12-09 hyatt@apple.comFix regression from xji's wheel scroll patch. The...
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to get a WKBundleFrameRef from JS HTMLIFrame...
2010-12-09 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-08 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-09 zmo@google.com2010-12-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
next