2009-12-07 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-12-08 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-07 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-12-08 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-08 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed: Chromium build fix try 2 (dumb error).
2009-12-08 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed: Chromium build fix.
2009-12-08 enrica@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION(4.0.4-42a12): Indent does not work...
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRemove ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT flags
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32184
2009-12-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7443417> - Closing a window opened...
2009-12-07 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed - fix typo in ChangeLog.
2009-12-07 dimich@chromium.orgRemove partial SharedScript implementation.
2009-12-07 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2009-12-07 krit@webkit.org2009-12-07 Shiki Okasaka <shiki@google.com>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung@gmail.com>
2009-12-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fixed <rdar://problem/7437820> Weird selection...
2009-12-07 kov@webkit.org2009-12-07 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-12-07 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-12-07 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix support for generic font families
2009-12-07 oliver@apple.comObject.getOwnPropertyDescriptor() allows cross-frame...
2009-12-07 steveblock@google.comMoves JSC-specific functions from jni_utility and moves...
2009-12-06 oliver@apple.comtexImage2D pixel junk for transparency
2009-12-06 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-12-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-05 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-05 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-12-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-04 oliver@apple.comFix up some issues in my SVGListTraits change from...
2009-12-04 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed: chromium build fix.
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 krit@webkit.org2009-12-04 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: AX: buttons now extremely repetitive
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-12-04 enrica@apple.comMail.app crashes when indenting table pasted from Numbe...
2009-12-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-04 treat@webkit.orgFix wrong assert that was only working through sheer...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Allow removing 'qrc' as a local security origin...
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for 2 classes...
2009-12-04 xan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgRoll out r51687 because it breaks the Leopard builds.
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: aria-activedescendant doesn't work as intended
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-03 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 atwilson@chromium.orgNew History changes do not compile for Chromium/V8
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 atwilson@chromium.orgRevert r51633
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: VO just says "term" on many web sites
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comImplement WAI-ARIA scrollbar role and related property...
2009-12-04 mitz@apple.comFixed <rdar://problem/7401617> Selection painting issue...
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 enrica@apple.comSpinTracer: 349 spins in Mail at WebCore::Editor::advan...
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo wonder editing WebCore.exp repeatedly while I worked...
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION (r51627): 3 SVG tests are failing
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo review - release build fix.
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo review - release build fix.
2009-12-03 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Multiple Undos removes the last posted comment...
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7214236> and webkit.org/b/32052 - Imple...
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 kenneth@webkit.orgrepaint events from outside the viewport aren't received
2009-12-03 jeremy@chromium.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] notifyHistoryItemChanged() should pass a...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] The FrameLoaderClient is unaware of BackForwa...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] Upstream WebCore/history/android: Require...
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comNULL ptr in SVGPathSegList::getPathSegAtLength()
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comWeb Inspector frontend heap allocates ScriptFunctionCal...
2009-12-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32072, clean...
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Expose a function to set the value of an input...
2009-12-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32045, make...
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-02 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 levin@chromium.orgIncorrect code in WebGLRenderingContext.cpp
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: implement support for ARIA drag and drop
next