2009-04-15 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-15 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-15 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-15 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-04-14 sfalken@apple.com Add header guards to WebCore forwarding headers.
2009-04-14 weinig@apple.com2009-04-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-14 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-14 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-04-14 timothy@apple.com Fix a world leak caused by opening the Web...
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-14 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-14 Antony Sargent <asargent@chromium.org>
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-14 Rohit Rao <rohitrao@google.com>
2009-04-14 justin.garcia@appl... 2009-04-13 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2009-04-14 aroben@apple.comRemove support for profile-guided optimization on Windows
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-14 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-04-14 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 25183: Split up WebCore.vcproj's settin...
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-14 adele@apple.com2009-04-13 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-04-14 xan@webkit.org2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-14 xan@webkit.org2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-14 xan@webkit.org2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.org Another Windows build fix.
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.org Windows build fix.
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.orgRemoved mentions of tests from ChangeLog - I'll land...
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-14 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-13 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-04-14 kov@webkit.org2009-04-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-14 adachan@apple.com Forgot to capitalize the "US".
2009-04-14 adachan@apple.com <rdar://problem/6564956> URL field double-click...
2009-04-13 darin@apple.com2009-04-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-13 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 hyatt@apple.comWebcore:
2009-04-13 aroben@apple.comWindows part 2 of <rdar://5438063> Saving history conta...
2009-04-13 mitz@apple.com - build fix
2009-04-13 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.com2009-04-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-13 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-13 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-13 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-13 pam@chromium.org2009-04-13 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2009-04-13 darin@chromium.org2009-04-13 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-13 timothy@apple.com Correctly sort (program) scripts in the Scripts...
2009-04-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-13 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 darin@apple.com2009-04-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-13 zecke@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt build fix
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-12 timothy@apple.com A resource's filename is not correct after...
2009-04-12 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-12 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-11 timothy@apple.com Allow page navigation and reload while stopped...
2009-04-11 weinig@apple.com2009-04-10 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-11 weinig@apple.com2009-04-10 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-11 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-04-11 darin@apple.com2009-04-10 Grace Kloba <klobag@gmail.com>
2009-04-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-04-10 weinig@apple.com2009-04-10 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-10 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-04-10 aroben@apple.com Give Windows's <select> popup menus drop shadows
2009-04-10 timothy@apple.com Fix a bug in the Web Inspector where it would...
2009-04-10 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-10 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-10 aroben@apple.com Turn on window animations for <select> popup...
2009-04-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-10 darin@chromium.org2009-04-10 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-10 darin@chromium.org2009-04-10 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2009-04-10 pam@chromium.org2009-04-10 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2009-04-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-10 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6586787> JS debugger does not work...
2009-04-10 aroben@apple.comWindows part 1 of <rdar://problem/5438063> Saving histo...
2009-04-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-09 brettw@chromium.org2009-04-09 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2009-04-09 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-09 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-09 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-09 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-09 levin@chromium.org2009-04-09 John Grabowski <jrg@chromium.org>
2009-04-09 levin@chromium.org2009-04-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-04-09 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
next