2010-07-20 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-07-22 jberlin@webkit.org2010-07-20 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-07-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-22 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42836
2010-07-22 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-22 Joone Hur <joone.hur@samsung.com>
2010-07-22 abecsi@webkit.orgWebCore: Ureviewed build fix.
2010-07-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-22 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-22 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-22 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-07-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-22 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-22 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 benm@google.com2010-07-22 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-07-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-07-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-22 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-21 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-07-21 beidson@apple.com2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 cmarrin@apple.com2010-07-21 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-07-21 scherkus@chromium.org2010-07-21 Bo Liu <boliu@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-21 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-07-21 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-21 andersca@apple.comDon't assert when clicking on a plug-in in WebKit2
2010-07-21 antonm@chromium.org2010-07-21 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-07-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42717
2010-07-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-21 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WebKit on Windows should build optional...
2010-07-21 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-21 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-21 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-21 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-21 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Reviewed Nikolas Zimmermann.
2010-07-21 benm@google.comUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-07-21 benm@google.comTouch events do not affect the :active CSS state
2010-07-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-21 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 sfalken@apple.comRe-save vsprops file after no-op edit in Visual Studio
2010-07-21 sfalken@apple.comRe-save vcproj file after no-op edit in Visual Studio
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42719
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-07-16 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 evan@chromium.org2010-07-20 Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 cfleizach@apple.comCrashTracer: [USER] 300 crashes in Safari at com.apple...
2010-07-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-07-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-07-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-07-20 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed Qt test fix.
2010-07-20 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-07-20 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-20 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-07-20 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-20 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-07-20 antonm@chromium.org2010-07-20 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-20 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-07-20 abecsi@webkit.orgNeed to be able to configure Geolocation policy regardi...
2010-07-20 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-20 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-20 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 tony@chromium.org2010-07-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 tony@chromium.org2010-07-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-19 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 yuzo@google.com2010-07-15 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-20 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
next