2010-08-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-08-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-30 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-30 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION(r66324): Fix warnings in editing/ApplyStyleC...
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-30 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 morrita@google.com2010-08-13 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-30 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-29 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 darin@apple.com2010-08-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, add missing bug URL for the last my commit.
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-29 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 jeremy@chromium.org2010-08-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.orgIntroduce isValidValue(const String&) of HTMLInputEleme...
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.orgChange lower and higher limits of date/datetime/datetim...
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-08-30 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Crash when dragging text in Google Docs
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-29 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-29 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-08-29 darin@apple.comTry to fix Mac build.
2010-08-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 Pawel Hajdan <phajdan.jr@chromium.org>
2010-08-29 darin@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-08-29 darin@apple.com2010-08-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-29 jeremy@chromium.org2010-08-28 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-08-29 darin@apple.comSome IDL attributes don't reflect URL content attribute...
2010-08-29 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-29 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-29 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/44802> REGRESSION (r65351): WebCore build...
2010-08-29 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-28 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2010-08-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-28 mitz@apple.comSpeculative fix for <rdar://problem/7275077> Crash...
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Moritz Lipp <mlq@pwmt.org>
2010-08-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-08-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-08-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-28 zmo@google.com2010-08-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-28 vangelis@chromium.org2010-08-26 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-28 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-28 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-26 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-27 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-08-27 jamesr@google.com2010-08-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 jamesr@google.com2010-08-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44788, implemen...
2010-08-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 44745 - Number.toFixed/toExponential/toPrecision...
2010-08-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-08-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-27 caseq@chromium.org2010-08-27 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2010-08-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 caseq@chromium.org2010-08-27 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 caseq@chromium.org2010-08-26 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-26 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 steveblock@google.com2010-08-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-27 krit@webkit.org2010-08-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 krit@webkit.org2010-08-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-27 alex@webkit.org2010-08-27 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
next