Null-deref when decoding web archive with no data key in LegacyWebArchive::createResource
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-09-01 darin@apple.comNull-deref when decoding web archive with no data key...
2010-09-01 kbr@google.com2010-08-31 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-01 zmo@google.com2010-08-31 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-31 bdakin@apple.comVariable name change. m_shouldFirePostLayoutTimer is now
2010-08-31 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44828...
2010-08-31 andersca@apple.comFix 32-bit WebKit2 build.
2010-08-31 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-31 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 weinig@apple.comAdd ability to count text matches without marking
2010-08-31 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-31 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 darin@apple.com2010-08-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgExpose WorkerContext.createBlobURL and WorkerContext...
2010-08-31 darin@apple.com* editing/TextIterator.cpp:
2010-08-31 kbr@google.com2010-08-31 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 tony@chromium.org2010-08-31 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 crogers@google.com2010-08-31 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgFix ThreadableBlobRegistry methods not to rely on Worke...
2010-08-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-31 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-31 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 antonm@chromium.org2010-08-31 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-30 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-31 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-31 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 zmo@google.com2010-08-30 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgRename addTwoCStrings to concatenateTwoCStrings.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate WebCore/ChangeLog to fix the missing bug title.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgImprove BlobBuilder to combine adjacent strings.
2010-08-31 darin@apple.com2010-08-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-31 jschuh@chromium.org2010-08-31 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 zmo@google.com2010-08-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-31 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44956...
2010-08-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 caseq@chromium.org2010-08-30 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jschuh@chromium.org2010-08-31 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-31 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-27 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-31 tkent@chromium.org[V8] Custom binding for "dataset"
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgFix chromium build break.
2010-08-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-31 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgExpose window.createBlobURL and window.revokeBlobURL.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSupport FileReaderSync in workers.
2010-08-31 philn@webkit.org2010-08-30 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate WebCore/ChangeLog to add missing entries.
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSwitch the Blob implementation to using the blob data...
2010-08-31 eric@webkit.org2010-08-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 mrowe@apple.comStop using a QuickDraw function that was only used...
2010-08-31 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Lei Zhang <thestig@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 crogers@google.com2010-08-30 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-08-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-30 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-30 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-30 kbr@google.com2010-08-30 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-30 jer.noble@apple.comBuild fix; Unreviewed.
2010-08-30 crogers@google.com2010-08-30 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-08-30 crogers@google.com2010-08-30 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-08-30 crogers@google.com2010-08-30 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-08-30 jer.noble@apple.com2010-08-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-30 robert@webkit.org2010-08-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-30 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.osrc>
2010-08-30 alex@webkit.org2010-08-30 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-08-30 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44801...
2010-08-30 alex@webkit.org2010-08-30 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 darin@apple.com2010-08-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-30 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-30 Csaba OsztrogonĂ¡c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION(r66324): Fix warnings in editing/ApplyStyleC...
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-30 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 morrita@google.com2010-08-13 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-30 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-29 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 darin@apple.com2010-08-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, add missing bug URL for the last my commit.
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-29 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 jeremy@chromium.org2010-08-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
next