WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-05-17 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-17 mrowe@apple.com2009-05-16 Dave Moore <davemoore@google.com>
2009-05-17 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6827041> WebCore should stop throwing...
2009-05-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-16 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2009-05-16 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-16 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-15 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2009-05-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-15 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-05-15 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6649936> Add *.exp export files...
2009-05-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-05-15 antti@apple.com2009-05-15 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-05-15 weinig@apple.com2009-05-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-15 weinig@apple.com2009-05-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-05-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-15 cmarrin@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=25765
2009-05-15 aroben@apple.com2009-05-15 Francisco Tolmasky <francisco@280north...
2009-05-15 ap@webkit.org Windows build fix (and a matching Mac change...
2009-05-15 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler, Brady Eidson and Eric...
2009-05-15 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-15 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-05-15 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-15 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org2009-05-15 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org2009-05-15 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org2009-05-15 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org2009-05-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org2009-05-14 Rahul Kuchhal <kuchhal@chromium.org>
2009-05-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-14 dino@apple.com2009-05-14 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-05-14 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-14 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-14 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-14 beidson@apple.com2009-05-14 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-14 beidson@apple.com2009-05-14 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-14 levin@chromium.org2009-05-14 Paul Godavari <paul@chromium.org>
2009-05-14 levin@chromium.org2009-05-14 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-05-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-14 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25797: Pages with image maps are not properly read...
2009-05-14 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-14 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-14 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-05-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-05-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-05-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-05-14 kov@webkit.org2009-05-14 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-05-14 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-11 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-14 aroben@apple.com Make WebCore.vcproj's pre-build event work...
2009-05-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-14 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6681868> When building with Xcode 3...
2009-05-14 andersca@apple.com2009-05-13 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-05-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-05-14 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-13 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25755: Implement ARIA grid role
2009-05-13 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25755: Implement ARIA grid role
2009-05-13 levin@chromium.org2009-05-13 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-05-13 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-13 dimich@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-13 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-05-13 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-13 kov@webkit.org2009-05-13 Stephan Haller <nomad@froevel.de>
2009-05-13 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-13 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-05-13 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-13 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-13 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Fix Gtk+/X11 build on OSX
2009-05-13 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Move the #ifdef around for a buildfix for Gtk...
2009-05-13 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-13 eric@webkit.org2009-05-12 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-05-13 eric@webkit.org2009-05-11 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-05-13 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-12 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6702386> Incorrect bound check in SVGLi...
2009-05-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-12 Paul Godavari <paul@chromium.org>
2009-05-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-12 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-05-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-05-12 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-12 Soren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-05-12 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-11 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-05-12 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-12 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25713: AX: Control Elements not identified in HTML...
2009-05-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-12 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25700: Regression:WebKit:cmd-left and cmd-right...
2009-05-12 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 25087: Test for ENABLE_FOO macros consisten...
2009-05-12 darin@apple.comAdded missing bug titles and URLs.
2009-05-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 darin@apple.com2009-05-11 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-05-11 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 beidson@apple.com2009-05-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-05-11 beidson@apple.com2009-05-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-11 beidson@apple.com2009-05-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
next