2010-08-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-07 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-07 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-06 jamesr@google.com2010-08-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 eric@webkit.org2010-08-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 jamesr@google.com2010-08-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 jamesr@google.com2010-08-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-06 kov@webkit.org2010-08-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-06 jianli@chromium.orgFix chromium build break.
2010-08-06 krit@webkit.org2010-08-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 jberlin@webkit.org2010-08-06 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-08-06 zmo@google.com2010-08-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-06 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-08-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-06 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fix the "GTK Linux 64-bit Debug" bot.
2010-08-06 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, "Qt Linux Realese minimal" build fix.
2010-08-06 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate all HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 ap@apple.com Fix crashing Leopard and Gtk bots.
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-06 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-06 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-05 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 andreip@google.com2010-08-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-06 andreip@google.com2010-08-05 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-06 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-08-06 ap@apple.com Fix http/tests/webarchive/test-css-url-encoding...
2010-08-06 benm@google.com2010-08-05 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-08-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-06 mrowe@apple.comFix some leaks seen on the buildbot.
2010-08-06 jamesr@google.com2010-08-05 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 arv@chromium.org2010-08-05 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 weinig@apple.comAdd ability to get a JSValueRef for a node handle and...
2010-08-06 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 aestes@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Rename iOS-related OS and PLATFORM...
2010-08-06 andersca@apple.comUse the visited link provider for visited links
2010-08-05 eric@webkit.org2010-08-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 krit@webkit.org2010-08-05 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43516...
2010-08-05 tony@chromium.org2010-08-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-08-05 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 kbr@google.com2010-08-04 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUnify blob related feature defines to ENABLE(BLOB).
2010-08-05 xan@webkit.org2010-08-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-05 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up the input method handling
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Ned Holbrook <nholbrook@apple.com>
2010-08-05 steveblock@google.com2010-08-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2010-08-05 zoltan@webkit.org2010-08-05 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 zoltan@webkit.org2010-08-05 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-08-05 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 tkent@chromium.orgSpin-button behavior improvement for out-of-range values
2010-08-05 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-04 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 43515 - Fix small design issues...
2010-08-04 zmo@google.com2010-08-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-04 kbr@google.com2010-08-04 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
next