2010-06-09 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / CMakeLists.txt
2010-06-09 eric@webkit.org2010-06-09 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-06-09 kbr@google.com2010-06-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-09 yuzo@google.com2010-05-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-07 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-07 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-07 andreip@google.com2010-06-07 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-06-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r60614.
2010-06-03 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd TransformActionEvent support
2010-06-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-05-28 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-05-26 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport the labels attribute in labelable form controls
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-25 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-25 adachan@apple.comWebCore:
2010-05-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-23 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39574
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-21 steveblock@google.com2010-05-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-20 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-18 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-18 beidson@apple.comRepro crash with many Google image search results
2010-05-18 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-18 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39258
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2007-04-27 bdash2007-04-27 Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>
2007-03-20 ap Reviewed by Darin.
2007-03-13 darinLayoutTests:
2007-02-26 mjsJavaScriptCore:
2007-02-20 weinig Reviewed by Darin and then Sam.
2007-02-13 rwlbuis Reviewed by Maciej.
2007-02-09 darin Reviewed by Adele.
2007-02-05 ap Reviewed by Darin.
2007-01-23 darin Reviewed by Adam.
2007-01-22 darin - fix non-Mac builds
2007-01-19 bdash2007-01-18 Mitz Pettel <mitz@webkit.org>
2007-01-04 darin Reviewed by Adele.
2007-01-02 eseidel2007-01-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2007-01-02 ddkilzerWebCore:
2006-12-30 rwlbuis Reviewed by Eric.
2006-12-27 rwlbuis Reviewed by Eric.
2006-12-19 zimmermannReviewed by Sam. Previous attempts reviewed by Oliver...
2006-12-17 zimmermannReviewed by Rob.
2006-12-11 darinWebCore:
2006-12-10 zackUse the Qt image loading framework instead of the Mozilla
2006-12-10 zackFixing the kde build after the icu Qt changes.
2006-12-09 rwlbuis Reviewed by Darin.
2006-12-09 zackReviewed by Maciej.
2006-12-05 darinLayoutTests:
2006-12-03 zimmermannReviewed by Oliver.
2006-12-03 zimmermannReviewed by Rob.
2006-11-30 zimmermannReviewed by Eric. Rubber stamped by Oliver.
2006-11-21 zimmermannReviewed by Oliver.
2006-11-19 staikostop level:
2006-11-19 zimmermannReviewed by Oliver.
2006-11-17 zimmermannReviewed by Mitz. Landed by Niko.
2006-11-11 aroben Reviewed/landed by Adam.
2006-11-11 ap Attempt to fix Qt build.
2006-11-11 ap2006-11-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-11-10 anderscaWebCore:
2006-11-08 darin - try to fix Qt build
2006-11-04 bdash2006-11-03 Mark Rowe <bdash@webkit.org>
2006-11-03 staikos2006-11-01 Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
2006-11-03 staikos2006-11-03 Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
2006-11-03 andersca Reviewed by Maciej, landed by Anders
2006-10-31 aroben Reviewed by Maciej. Landed by Adam.
2006-10-31 bdash2006-10-31 Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
2006-10-31 oliver2006-10-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-10-31 oliverliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2006-10-31 oliver2006-10-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-10-30 darin Reviewed by Adam.
2006-10-30 darinWebCore:
2006-10-29 mjs Rubber stamped by Darin.
2006-10-28 weinig Reviewed by Anders.
2006-10-24 weinig Reviewed by Tim H.
2006-10-24 bdash2006-10-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-10-24 weinigWebCore:
2006-10-24 bdash2006-10-24 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org>
2006-10-23 mjs Reviewed by Anders.
2006-10-22 darin - another try at fixing Qt
2006-10-21 weinig Reviewed by Mitz.
2006-10-21 aliceli12006-10-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-10-20 andersca2006-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-10-20 andersca2006-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-10-19 andersca2006-10-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-10-15 ap2006-10-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-10-15 oliver2006-10-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-10-13 adele Reviewed by Eric.
2006-10-12 rwlbuis Reviewed by Eric.
2006-10-05 bdash2006-10-05 Mitz Pettel <mitz@webkit.org>
2006-10-03 bdash2006-10-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-10-01 ap2006-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-09-29 rwlbuis Reviewed by Hyatt.
2006-09-24 rwlbuisHopefully this unbreaks the build, should fix linux...
next