Update the Windows-XP-specific platform results after r85011 and r85052 to get the...
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools /
2011-04-27 jeffm@apple.comCorrect my IRC nickname.
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-04-27 koz@chromium.org2011-04-27 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comRemove some obsolete Xcode configuration settings.
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comRemove some dead code.
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 cfleizach@apple.com2011-04-26 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-27 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-27 kevino@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Eric Seidel.
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-04-26 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Alexandre MAzari <amazari@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 mario@webkit.org2011-04-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 enne@google.com2011-04-26 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 alex@webkit.org2011-04-26 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 eric@webkit.org2011-04-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comChoose the compiler based on the Xcode version for...
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 aroben@apple.comMake DRT/win log loading errors the same way DRT/mac...
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (84876): build-webkit produces an error...
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement LayoutTestController::setAutofilled
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comTeach build-webkit where newer Xcode versions store...
2011-04-25 weinig@apple.com2011-04-25 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-25 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-25 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-25 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-24 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent trunk changes.
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-23 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 yutak@chromium.org2011-04-22 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-23 lforschler@apple.comroll out incorrect versioning info (included extra...
2011-04-23 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 eric@webkit.org2011-04-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Ojan Vafai. Bugzilla JavaScript...
2011-04-22 philn@webkit.org2011-04-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-22 eric@webkit.org2011-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-22 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 bfulgham@webkit.orgTeach build-webkit and update-webkit that the WinCairo...
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 ojan@chromium.orgfix
2011-04-21 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-21 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-21 weinig@apple.com2011-04-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-21 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 philn@webkit.org2011-04-21 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-21 philn@webkit.org2011-04-21 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-21 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-04-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Add myself to the committers script.
2011-04-20 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 ossy@webkit.orgModify builder.html template to allow easy access
2011-04-20 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-20 Peter Gal <galpeter@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2011-04-20 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 mahesh.kulkarni... Adding myself to committer list
2011-04-20 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for wx 2.9.1, Cocoa and...
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comReplace old-run-webkit-tests's win-7 platform with...
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comTeach webkitdirs::winVersion about build numbers
2011-04-20 wjmaclean@chromium.org2011-04-20 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 eric@webkit.org2011-04-19 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 reni@webkit.org2011-04-19 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix for Win / wx 2.9 wxPython...
2011-04-19 aroben@apple.comSkip another accelerated-compositing-sensitive test...
2011-04-19 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
next