Updated platform-specific results after r82873.
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools /
2011-04-03 bdakin@apple.comFor Dan!
2011-04-03 bdakin@apple.comNeed to reset the scale, much like zoom.
2011-04-02 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57605
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-02 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-02 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-02 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix.
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-02 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-02 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/56730> new-run-webkit-tests fails on...
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-01 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2011-04-01 weinig@apple.com2011-04-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 weinig@apple.comFix leak noticed by Adam Roben in LayoutTestController...
2011-04-01 andersca@apple.comRemove bogus ChangeLog entry.
2011-04-01 weinig@apple.comFix extract-localizable-strings for macro change from...
2011-04-01 andersca@apple.com2011-04-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-01 weinig@apple.com2011-04-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 tony@chromium.org2011-03-31 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 aroben@apple.comRetrieve revision numbers from the build's got_revision...
2011-04-01 aroben@apple.comPrefer (but don't require) bug URLs to be on their...
2011-04-01 aroben@apple.comMark .vcproj/.vsprops/.sln files as being Windows-only
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 darin@apple.com2011-03-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-31 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-31 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 alex@webkit.org2011-03-31 Vamshikrishna.Yellenki <vamshi@motorola...
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-31 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-30 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-30 aroben@apple.comStop ignoring leaks in CGGradientCreateWithColorStops
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comAdd some dynamic annotations to JavaScriptCore/wtf
2011-03-30 levin@chromium.orgAdd some dynamic annotations to JavaScriptCore/wtf
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 robert@webkit.org2011-03-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 jam@chromium.org2011-03-29 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 abarth@webkit.orgRemove platform/chromium-mac-snowleopard
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 morrita@google.com2011-03-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-30 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 mjs@apple.com2011-03-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-30 mjs@apple.com2011-03-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-29 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 levin@chromium.org2011-03-29 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-29 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 tony@chromium.org2011-03-29 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgMake WinCairo a core builder.
2011-03-29 timothy@apple.comMake WebCore and WebKit2 work with update-webkit-locali...
2011-03-29 ossy@webkit.orgWebKit2 bundle page needs to offer generated file hooks
2011-03-29 tony@chromium.org2011-03-29 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 philn@webkit.org2011-03-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 philn@webkit.org2011-03-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-03-29 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add -print-loaded-urls option to Qt's MiniBrowser...
2011-03-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Teach build-jsc how to build JavaScriptCore on Qt
2011-03-29 loki@webkit.org[Qt] Teach build-jsc how to build JavaScriptCore on Qt
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-28 Andrew Foster <andrewf@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 mjs@apple.comRevert accidentally commited change.
2011-03-29 mjs@apple.com2011-03-28 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-28 tony@chromium.org2011-03-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comRemoving Qt stub, since it doesn't use the same header...
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comAdded a few more stubs.
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/9112694> REGRES...
2011-03-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] QtWebKit will not compile with QT_ASCII_CAST_WARNI...
2011-03-28 alexis.menard@open... 2011-03-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-03-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-03-28 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-28 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-28 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-27 mjs@apple.comSource/WebKit2: Revert inadvertantly commited changes.
2011-03-27 mjs@apple.com2011-03-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Need to be able to set and get the Cookie...
2011-03-25 kevino@webkit.org[wx] A couple build fixes after recent changes.
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2011-03-24 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2011-03-24 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
next