[Qt][WK2] Refactor on Qt5 Layout tests' structure
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / Scripts / old-run-webkit-tests
2012-02-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Refactor on Qt5 Layout tests' structure
2012-01-17 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION(r81225): ORWT should ignore reftests
2012-01-05 aroben@apple.comRemove some unnecessary code from old-run-webkit-tests
2011-12-12 commit-queue@webki... [Qt] Fix skip list search path and expected file search...
2011-11-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for using OWRT with Qt5
2011-11-18 aroben@apple.comIgnore an ANGLE leak that is not WebKit's fault
2011-11-18 aroben@apple.comIgnore another Lion-specific leak that is not WebKit...
2011-11-17 aroben@apple.comIgnore some leaks in frameworks we link against on...
2011-10-24 eric@webkit.orgNRWT doesn't support ORWT's --root option, but should
2011-10-19 chang.shu@nokia.com[Qt] Support WK1-only Skipped list
2011-10-13 abarth@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(XHTMLMP) and associated code
2011-10-13 eric@webkit.orgLayout tests asserting in LayoutTestController::pathToL...
2011-10-06 alex@webkit.org2011-10-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-10-05 bfulgham@webkit.org[WinCairo] Teach old-run-webkit-tests about wincairo.
2011-09-24 abarth@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(WCSS) and associated code
2011-09-22 aroben@apple.comRemove all uses of FindSafari
2011-08-22 ossy@webkit.org[ORWT] Fix --reset-results --add-platform-exceptions...
2011-08-16 aroben@apple.comMake Apple's Windows port fall back to Lion results...
2011-08-02 andersca@apple.comAdd mac-lion platform to old-run-webkit-tests
2011-07-21 abarth@webkit.orgORWT fails to consume some NRWT arguments
2011-07-21 abarth@webkit.orgwebkit.org builders should upload results to test-resul...
2011-07-19 eric@webkit.orgnew-run-webkit-tests should support --leaks
2011-06-30 ossy@webkit.orgTools: [WK2] Create a general wk2 specific LayoutTests...
2011-06-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 aroben@apple.comRecord whether old-run-webkit-tests aborted early in...
2011-06-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-03 abecsi@webkit.org2011-06-03 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 abecsi@webkit.org2011-06-03 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-06-02 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 ossy@webkit.org2011-05-24 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-05-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add new qt-4.8 platform for layout testing
2011-05-07 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-06 rgabor@webkit.org[Qt] Use qt-arm platform instead of qt-linux on ARM...
2011-05-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 weinig@apple.comMake reading skipped files from additional platform
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 rgabor@webkit.org2011-04-28 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comDon't look for results in a location that no longer...
2011-04-22 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-22 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 weinig@apple.com2011-04-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comReplace old-run-webkit-tests's win-7 platform with...
2011-04-19 aroben@apple.comSkip another accelerated-compositing-sensitive test...
2011-04-16 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-15 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-04-13 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2011-04-13 aroben@apple.comTeach ORWT about extra platform-specific directories...
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Pere Martir <pere.martir4@gmail.com>
2011-04-08 aroben@apple.comPass NPP_SetWindow a null window handle during plugin...
2011-04-06 tony@chromium.org2011-04-06 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 ossy@webkit.orgORWT shouldn't generate diff files for tests without...
2011-04-01 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-01 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 aroben@apple.comStop ignoring leaks in CGGradientCreateWithColorStops
2011-03-27 mjs@apple.comSource/WebKit2: Revert inadvertantly commited changes.
2011-03-27 mjs@apple.com2011-03-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comIgnore an NSNumberFormatter leak on SnowLeopard
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comSkip a compositing-sensitive test when accelerated...
2011-03-17 aroben@apple.comMake old-run-webkit-tests pick up mac-wk2 results when...
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comReviewed upon and dictated through Adam Roben.
2011-03-16 hayato@chromium.org2011-03-15 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 mitz@apple.comCombine multiple --ignore-tests values
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 aroben@apple.comLook in the new-to-SnowLeopard location for crash logs...
2011-03-02 aroben@apple.comDon't try to capture crash logs on platforms that haven...
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comCount web process crashes toward the --exit-after-n...
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comSave a crash log when the web process crashes
2011-02-27 aroben@apple.comEnsure $testResultsDirectory is an absolute path before...
2011-02-25 aroben@apple.comDouble-check that modifying the registry worked
2011-02-25 aroben@apple.comSet the 32-bit post-mortem debugger on 64-bit OSes
2011-02-25 aroben@apple.comClean up code to set up crash log saving on Windows
2011-02-24 weinig@apple.comAdd basic pixel testing support to WebKitTestRunner
2011-02-24 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-24 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-16 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 aroben@apple.comInclude the crashing function in the link to a crash...
2011-02-04 aroben@apple.comLink to Mac crash logs from results.html
2011-02-04 aroben@apple.comInclude the crashing function in the link to a crash log
2011-02-03 aroben@apple.comAdd links to Windows crash logs in results.html
2011-02-03 aroben@apple.comTell the debugger the path to the WebKit source tree...
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs the HOME environment variable...
2011-01-13 ossy@webkit.org2011-01-13 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 mjs@apple.com2011-01-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-12 mjs@apple.com2011-01-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.orgMove web sites to Websites directory
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comRename WebKitTools to Tools