Unreviewed. Add Silvia Pfeiffer to contributor list.
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / QtTestBrowser / launcherwindow.h
2012-08-22 allan.jensen@nokia.com[Qt] Optionally support smooth-scrolling on all platforms
2012-08-14 commit-queue@webki... Convert signals/slots to Q_* macros.
2012-08-12 commit-queue@webki... [Qt] Make it possible to build without QtTest/QtPrintSu...
2012-07-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix compilation against namespaced Qt
2012-01-25 kbalazs@webkit.org[Qt] Cleanup testfonts handling
2012-01-10 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Remove dependency to uitools
2011-12-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the build for newer Qt5
2011-12-13 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Get rid of layering violations in includes
2011-11-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Refactor and clean up the qmake build system
2011-11-03 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Remove Maemo specific code paths
2011-10-15 laszlo.1.gombos... [Qt] [Symbian] Remove support for the Symbian...
2011-09-29 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build against Qt5 after refactor of widgets...
2011-09-27 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r96108, r96111, r96113, and...
2011-09-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build against Qt5 after refactor of widgets...
2011-08-05 ademar.reis@openbo... [Qt] QtTestBrowser: Add support for saving cookies...
2011-07-27 commit-queue@webki... [Qt] Add option to turn on disk caching in QtTestBrowser
2011-07-24 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r91635.
2011-07-23 commit-queue@webki... [Qt] Add option to turn on disk caching in QtTestBrowser
2011-06-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement download feature for QtTestBrowser
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Barát Tibor <Barat.Tibor@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2011-05-31 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement find feature for QtTestBrowser
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Kristóf Kosztyó <Kosztyo.Kristof@stud...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-05 zoltan@webkit.org2011-04-05 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 robert@webkit.org2011-03-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add -print-loaded-urls option to Qt's MiniBrowser...
2011-03-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-13 Joe Wild <joseph.wild@nokia.com>
2011-02-25 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Revert the support for QNAM affined to a different...
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 Kundu Suchismita <suchi.kundu@nokia.com>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Kundu Suchismita <suchi.kundu@nokia.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 Mansi Mithal <mansi.mithal@nokia.com>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Mansi Mithal <mansi.mithal@nokia.com>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-11 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comRename WebKitTools to Tools