2011-05-31 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / MiniBrowser /
2011-06-01 ademar.reis@openbo... 2011-05-31 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-05-30 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-30 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-16 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/60913> C++ exceptions should not be enabl...
2011-05-05 jeffm@apple.com2011-05-05 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comRemove some obsolete Xcode configuration settings.
2011-04-27 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comChoose the compiler based on the Xcode version for...
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-15 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-12 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-12 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-11 weinig@apple.comFix Windows build.
2011-04-11 weinig@apple.com2011-04-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-05 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Fix timeoutTimer of MiniBrowser's UrlLoader
2011-04-05 zoltan@webkit.org2011-04-05 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2011-04-05 zoltan@webkit.org2011-04-05 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 alex@webkit.org2011-03-31 Vamshikrishna.Yellenki <vamshi@motorola...
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comAdd some dynamic annotations to JavaScriptCore/wtf
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-29 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-29 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add -print-loaded-urls option to Qt's MiniBrowser...
2011-03-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-03-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-03-28 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-12 andersca@apple.com2011-03-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-12 mrowe@apple.comAdopt the LLVM Compiler for debug builds.
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.com2011-03-07 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-02-28 aroben@apple.comTell MiniBrowser's WKViews that they're in a window
2011-02-26 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-02-26 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-23 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-02-17 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-02-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-15 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9002047> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-10 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add UrlLoader and command line argument handling...
2011-02-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-08 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8972913> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-08 weinig@apple.comWK2: Add ability to pass context to policy delegate...
2011-02-08 mjs@apple.com2011-02-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-06 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-06 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 weinig@apple.comAdd notification of the end of a rubber band.
2011-02-03 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-02-03 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-02-01 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-02-01 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-02-01 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add Window menu and Toggle FullScreen action to...
2011-02-01 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add Toggle Frame Flattening, Auto Load Images...
2011-01-31 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add Take Screen Shot action to MiniBrowser
2011-01-30 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-01-30 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-01-30 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-28 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add Zoom Text Only action to MiniBrowser
2011-01-27 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add simple zooming features to MiniBrowser
2011-01-24 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Regroup MiniBrowser's menubar and add open file...
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 darin@apple.com Fix Mac build.
2011-01-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source
2011-01-11 weinig@apple.comTools: Roll r75474 back in.
2011-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r75464.
2011-01-11 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-01-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 sfalken@apple.com2011-01-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-01-06 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-05 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-29 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-22 aestes@apple.com2010-12-21 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-12-21 andersca@apple.com2010-12-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r74301.
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comRename WebKitTools to Tools